Picture of Kyle, a male Rottweiler

Photo Comments

Home:San Jose, CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 20 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 100+ lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kyle

KC, King Kyle

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

March 9th 1995

Sitting on the sofa

Someone sitting on his side of the sofa!

Favorite Toy:

Favorite Food:

Favorite Walk:
to the post office

Arrival Story:
Adopted Kyle from the Rottweiler Rescue/C.A.R.E.

The Groups I'm In:
Febreze® Pet Odor Eliminator™

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 7th 2004 More than 11 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family
GaryLoose Puck

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals

King Kyle

April 16, 2007

April 16th 2007 6:16 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I made it to my 12th birthday, March 5, 2007. I couldn't make it the rest of today, though. I was diagnosed with osteosarcoma a few months ago and my mommy and daddy have been trying to keep me happy and pain free. They did their best. The past few days and nights have been really hard for me. I haven't been able to stand on my own, and I haven't been able to stand without support for more than three or four seconds. I told my mommy that it was time for me to rest, but that I needed her help. She called a vet to my house today to help me get rid of all this pain. I feel so much better now and I can run and play again. I miss my family so much, though. And I know they miss me. But, I think they will think about me as much as I will continue to think about them. With love, Kyle.

See all diary entries for Kyle