George


Maltese
Picture of George, a male Maltese

Photo Comments

Home:Vancouver, Newly From Oakland, BC, Canada  
Age: 14 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (9)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

   Leave a bone for George

Nicknames:
Mr. G, Jor-ji-yaaa, Gorgeous George

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Highest seat in the room, softest blanket or shirt in the house. Favorite times are meal time (the amazing George Biological Clock will bark promptly at 5 pm) and bedtime -- "ja ja!"

Pet-Peeves:
Being petted when tired or trying to sleep. Biscuits while walking ("What?! I can't walk and chew this!!"). Electric toothbrushes (they sound too much like grooming clippers). Big dogs who think they're all that.

Favorite Toy:
Harry the Hedgehog (his "special friend"), Harry Jr., mini (squeaky) soccer ball, leopard-print (squeaky) bone

Favorite Food:
Lunch meat, cheese -- not that he gets any, of course. Greenies.

Favorite Walk:
UC Berkeley campus, especially around the Faculty Glade, and Cesar Chavez Park at the Berkeley Marina.

Best Tricks:
Wave, sit pretty, go to your room.

Bio:
George moved to Oakland (northern California) from Chicago (Illinois, US midwest) in December 2002. Puca was already living with us, so it took a little while for the two of them to adjust to each other, but they're fine now. George is one well-traveled dog, flying between Oakland and Chicago almost 2 times every year now.

The Groups I'm In:
K9 Canada, Vancouver

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 9th 2003 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
141


Meet my family
Puca

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals