Truman


Dachshund
Picture of Truman, a male Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:Hermosa Beach, CA  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Truman

Nicknames:
frick; thing two (lola, my big sis is thing one)

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
I love my sister Lola - even though she bosses me around, snuggling on the couch with my mom and dad and lola

Pet-Peeves:
getting woken up in the morning, i like to sleep

Favorite Toy:
squeeky bone, and our mom's rainbow flip flop -mmm leather!

Favorite Food:
natuo puppie snacks - and my sister's poopies when my daddy and mom aren't looking (heehee)

Favorite Walk:
saturday morning walk to goodstuff on hermosa beach strand because everyone stops to play with me

Arrival Story:
my mommy and daddy know our big brother ike and they wanted a dachsund too - so when lola and i came along, they were excited to get us

Bio:
i use to have a little problem with peeing on the couch when i got excited, but i have gotten much better. i fell asleep behind my parent's bed and my daddy thought i was missing, but i was just really tired. i have a little bit of a gas problem , but i think it is the all-natural food my parents feed me. by the way, i always have a guilty face when i let one slip and 'whenever you smelled it - i probably dealt it'

The Groups I'm In:
Dachshunds Rule

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 6th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
13834


Meet my family
Lola

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals