Angel


Chihuahua
Picture of Angel, a female Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Herndon, VA  
Age: 15 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Angel

Nicknames:
Squirrel

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
My favorite thing to do is to sleep. Oh and the closer I can get to my mommy the better. My philosophy is that I can never be too close to her.

Pet-Peeves:
I don't like dogs that want to play with me or jump on top of me. Not to worry though I put them in their place.

Favorite Toy:
Toys, yuck! I have no time for toys.

Favorite Food:
Mommy says I'm too fat, so I'm on a diet, so I don't get to have any good food. :0(

Favorite Walk:
I love taking long walks around my home.

Arrival Story:
My mommy was looking to get a dog a couple of years ago when she moved away from home. I was living with a family at the time that had a little boy that was very mean to me. He used to drag me around by my legs and pull on me. Luckily for me my grandma was friends with a woman that was friends with my old owner and they told my grandma about me who then told my mom. My mom came to meet me and fell in love with me right away. She brought me home the next day and I have never been happier.

Bio:
I generally don't like other dogs, especially big ones, but I surprisingly get along well with greyhounds. This is a very good thing because my brother is a greyhound and my mom always has an extra around.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 26th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1355


Meet my family
ChaseCookie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals