Chachi


Yorkshire Terrier
Picture of Chachi, a male Yorkshire Terrier

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Indianapolis, IN  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 9 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Chachi

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
January 1st 2005

Likes:
getting attention

Favorite Toy:
stuffed yorkie doll

Favorite Food:
everything except dog food

Favorite Walk:
Indianapolis White Water Canal

Best Tricks:
roll-over, playing dead, shaking hands

Arrival Story:
At 6 1/2 weeks and 1lb I went to my new home. I did get a little sick after 4 days the vet said it was from my change in diet.

Bio:
I was born on January 1st in Berne Indiana. I now live in Indianapolis, with my new parents their son and daughter. At 10 weeks old I learned some commands, I can now stand-up, sit-down, lay-down, shake hands, roll-over and play dead. I can't wait everyday for my daddy to come home to play with me and do tricks for him.

The Groups I'm In:
Big Yorkies Unite !, Indiana Yorkie Club, Indy Pups

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 27th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
132427


Meet my family
Jewels

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

THAT'S MY STORY


12 Weeks and things just got even better

March 30th 2005 7:27 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Well I just turned 12 weeks and my weight is 3lbs 6oz. We went to the vet this weekend to get my third set of shots and man i squeald this time, but it was worth it because the vet said I could start going places with my family now. I even got to go show-off at grandma's house. Dad's tyring to get me to fetch the frisbe and drop it for him, but I like to kill the frisbe first. Oh I almost forgot my half sister Jewels has come to live with us and I'm happy about that, but just a bit jealous.
That's all for now, see ya soon.
Chachi

 
See all diary entries for Chachi