Kaylie


West Highland White Terrier
Picture of Kaylie, a female West Highland White Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:West Chester, OH  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Kaylie

Nicknames:
KK, Howie, Kay, lil' sisser, the baabbbyyyyy, Kaylie May

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 9th 2002

Likes:
ATTENTION!!To lay on her families lap; play with her bone; chase the "sun"...., play with insects, chase her cousins: Roxy & Riley (the cats), to sit on your lap while you're on the computer. She loves to be so darn adorable and knows it.. Animal Planet

Pet-Peeves:
Not getting enough attention, being left alone, she also hates not being able to "get at" the squirrels. She hates not being able to figure out where the animals that are on T.V. go when they "leave" the screen, or where they come from anyways...

Favorite Toy:
her bone; porky pine, & porky pine II (hedgehog).

Favorite Food:
green peppers....

Favorite Walk:
Around the block, around the yard, wherever there are squirrels to look at.

Best Tricks:
Sit, paw, run around and be crazy.....

Arrival Story:
Our old Westie passed away and my family was not sure if we could handle another dog, hence another loss. But we wanted another Westie and so we contacted a breeder. After meeting Kaylie, there was no turning back. She's the most adorable, lovable dog ever.

Bio:
I am the sweetest dog in the whole world. I love everything and everybody. My family is wonderful to me and I rule the entire household. I get away w/ a lot because my face is so darn cute. I am very good and don't get into any trouble at all...but i do like to climb on the back of the couch. But I only do this when my family leaves the house...shhh...they don't know I do this. I really want a little sister to play with but it's hard convincing daddy to get another dog. Probably because he can't imagine loving any dog as much as me...oh well...maybe someday....

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 23rd 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
131119


Meet my family
LucyRocco

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals