Destiny


Dachshund
Picture of Destiny, a female Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:Tavares, FL  
Age: 13 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Destiny

Nicknames:
D, Ddawg, Itchy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
January 23rd 2001

Likes:
Playing with her ball, barking at everything that moves, doing tricks, and swimming at the lake.

Pet-Peeves:
Doesn't like me to play with the other dogs, going to the vets, and having to share her bones.

Favorite Toy:
Her ball!!!

Favorite Food:
She loves Cheezits....but she can't have them anymore because she has a food allergy and can't have any more treats, except her nylabones.

Favorite Walk:
In the park, because she likes to chase the squirrels.

Best Tricks:
She jumps through hoops, plays dead, she gives high fives, she begs like a praire dog, and a whole bunch of other stuff.

Arrival Story:
Well, it all started when we got our male dog Hootie, and then we got a female dog named Cuppy. Cuppy got pregnant and Destiny was the first puppy born puppy out of a litter of four and she was the only girl. She was the prettiest color when she came out. Destiny was also the only blue-dapple puppy born out of her mother's 3 litters of puppies. I begged my mom over and over to keep her and my mom finally said yes, even though she could have gotten alot of money for her. She is the first dog that I have ever owned as my own, and she is the greatest thing that has ever happened to me.

Bio:
Destiny has had 2 litters of her own and produces the most beautiful puppies. Unfortunately, her 2nd litter was reallly hard on her and she got a uterus infection, so we went ahead and had her spayed. We kept the female out of her last litter and her name is Faith, so now we have 3 generations of dogs.

Forums Motto:
Jealous Butt!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 20th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
129889


Meet my family
FaithCuppyJakeSkyler

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals