Ichabod


Yorkshire Terrier
Picture of Ichabod, a male Yorkshire Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Houston, TX  
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Ichabod

Nicknames:
Little Poop, Horney Beast, Poopster, Bad Dog, Worthless

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 3rd 2012

Likes:
Tug o War with my Sister Becca

Pet-Peeves:
Having to wait to be Alpha Dog

Favorite Toy:
The biggest one I can pick up and thrash back and forth

Favorite Food:
ANYTING available, I'll eat a Nail if salted and my Leader gives it to me

Favorite Walk:
Along the Bayou, following Sneakers lead, catching Frogs and Snakes

Best Tricks:
Sleeping and Playing, but learning a few as we go

Arrival Story:
Our Pack Leader (SWHouston) put his name on a list, and waited for about a year for me to be born.

Bio:
I am the younger Brother of Sneakers (Male/5yo), and Becca (Female/3yo). I'm one of the most playful (and obnoxious) Pups ever (I'm told). Sneakers is my Teacher, and Becca is my Play Mate. At my present 1 year of age, I'm already "defending" the property, and my weight is already above 8 pounds. Our Leader's continued selection of Animals via our Breeder, is because of our consistent lack of health problems. I'm ready to be the Alpha any time now, but my Big Brother Sneakers won't let me. Recently, our Pack Leader rescued a Female Chihuahua who he named NA'vi. In the time that She has been here, has become the love of my life. We run and play together, and I can hardly stand to be away from her for a minute. Now, I have a Lifemate too.

Forums Motto:
King of Pests

F.Y.I.:
I will play from dawn to dark, and am the most tireless little pup my Leader says he's ever raised. I'm going to be a super candidate for the Alpha position of the SWHouston Pack one day.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 12th 2013 More than 1 year!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1291595


Meet my family
SNEAKERSBeccaNA'vi

Meet my Pup Pals