Australian Shepherd
Picture of Icarus, a male Australian Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Sheboygan, WI  
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Icarus

'Riss, fluff nugget

Doggie Dynamics:
not playfulvery playful

Sun Sign:
April 7th 2013

giving kisses, playing with his siblings and his toys, chewing on the small human's shoes

When he is told he can't chew small human's shoes

Favorite Toy:
his foxy that has humanmom's scent on it

Favorite Food:
Purina Pro Plan puppy

Arrival Story:
My human mommy lost her doggies in a house fire, and she is one of those humans who can't live without a doggie. She has always loved and wanted an Australian Shepherd since she had one when she was little and she decided that this was the perfect time to find one to help heal her sad spot. She went through lots of breeders in her area, looking for a litter to be born this year, and didn't have any luck. She was very discouraged until one day, she got an email back from a breeder she had forgotten she had emailed who was very close to her home, and she was expecting 2 litters to be born in about 2 months! Mommy hoped that she would one day have a red merle male to do agility with, and when me and my brothers and sisters were born, I just happened to be the only merle male, and I'm red!

I am waiting to go home to my Mommy in early June :)

Forums Motto:
Here to mend a broken heart

The Last Forum I Posted In:
swimming's correlation to tails?

My roots::
I am coming from a breeder in WI called JnD's Australian Shepherds. My mom is AKC/ASCA/UKC Grand Ch JnD's Red Mercedes, a red tri, and my dad is JnD's Roaring Thunder At Ledgerock akc mjr ptd, a blue merle.  photo Icarus_zps9508aaba.jpg

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 22nd 2013 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:

Meet my family

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals