Ty


Pomeranian
Picture of Ty, a male Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:Douglas, AL  
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments (5)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (4)

   Leave a bone for Ty

Nicknames:
Crunchy

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
June 30th 2012

Birthday:
May 12th 2012

Likes:
Treats and being outside

Pet-Peeves:
Toddlers, the vet, loud noises and the vacuum cleaner

Favorite Toy:
His turquoise squeek toy

Favorite Food:
Nutro Ultra puppy food

Favorite Walk:
Back yard

Best Tricks:
So far just sit. (hes just learning everything)

Arrival Story:
I am 20 years old and live with my parents. I have been wanting to get a doggy best friend that I could take with me when I move out. My mom has never aloud me to have a dog in the house. So I went to trade day with one of my friends one day and my mom said I didn't even need to go because I always start in begging for a dog. So I said I know! I'm not going to even ask. So I got there and passed up several adorable babies..(as hard as it was for me). But then I saw a sign that said "Pomeranian". That has ALWAYS been my favorite type of dog! 'This is bad..' I thought to myself as I walked over. When I walked up and saw this little ball of fluff I thought to myself 'It is worse than I thought!' I knew right then that I HAD to have this sweet baby! I spent the rest of the day convincing my parents to let me get him. Later that day I met the lady that had him and brought him home with me..I got him at 7 weeks old and 1 pound 6 ounces. He is now 2 pounds 6 ounces and will be 11 weeks old Saturday :) It has been such a joy taking care of him. I hope to have him with me for many many more years!!

Bio:
Ty is a Parti Pomeranian.

Forums Motto:
Crunchy

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Ruff! Food

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 25th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1260481


Meet my family
Sophie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals