Ra


Miniature Australian Shepherd
Picture of Ra, a female Miniature Australian Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:CA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Ra

Nicknames:
Kitty, Rara, Heyra

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
March 6th 2010

Likes:
grass, other shepherd dogs and any dog similar in appearance, PUPPIES

Pet-Peeves:
children (the younger, the worse... oh dear), loud strangers, dirty clothing, people who wear dirty clothing, eccentric clothing, anyone who approaches us while in a remote area, and ...feet and shoes

Favorite Toy:
Lancer, her brother

Favorite Food:
breads and carrots

Favorite Walk:
the Salt Creek Park in Dana Point

Forums Motto:
Veteran Watchdog

The Last Forum I Posted In:
Purchasing 2 dobermans advice or opinion?




I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 10th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1253223


Meet my family
Lancer

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

From Kityra, with Love


To the coast and back...

August 20th 2012 6:49 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

... which isn't really far. 10 minute drive to get there?

I just love the beach. Well, not so much the salty water part... more the DOGS. There are all kinds of friendly faces there! I'm thinking walks on the coast is where all the socially savvy pooches are at. Everydog is very polite; I rarely get growls or rowdy ones. Best place for a knowledgeable dog like myself to stroll and have fun. Go figure!

Naturally, I made a new friend. Sheltie again (I just adore that breed... perfect for my size, and a shepherd face just the way I like it) and 7 years old named Argo. We had a pleasant sniffing time and took a liking to one another pretty quick.

So continues my love for the beach...

 

Diary of the Day and Vaccines.

August 19th 2012 3:41 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

I'm flattered to have Diary of the Day! Much blessings for the pups who sent gifts and messages of congrats. :)

Today also happens to be the day I receive my Parvo vaccination. Last week it was a horrific shot to the lower lip. No idea what the woman was thinking there. Has she seen my deadly fangs?

Kudos to the pups who get through it alive... including me.

 

Kitty's questionnaire! Free to be stolen!

August 18th 2012 4:59 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Stolen from Jackson Tan's profile. :>
--

Name: Kityra.. but I turn into Kitty when I'm being loved.

Age (in human years): 2 and a half

Age (in dog years): 20's

Breed: Miniature Australian Shepherd

Fur color: Black tri!

Size: Smallish... almost "medium"!

Weight: 19 lbs

Neutered/Spayed: yes

Where are you now: lounging on the couch

How many brothers/sisters did/do you have: Four siblings. I was the smallest one.

Do you have any strange markings: The fur on the pads of my hind feet is black. :)

Were you adopted from a pound: Nope



--

-Favorites-

Food: Pretty much anything I haven't tasted before! ... Then after a few times.... mehhhh.

Sleeping spot: Kind of anywhere! Best spot is on my dad's dirty socks though.

Walking place: The neighborhood and the beach, mostly.

Bone: Bone? What about SHREDDING ROPES???

Treat: This needs to be super delicious, or I hardly consider it a treat worth a fur clump. Maybe HOT DOG.

Animal to chase: Hm? I'm alright with most other species.

Toy: Tennis balls and... SHREDDING ROPE.


--

-Have you ever-

Been to the beach: I practically live on the shoreline. :)

Seen snow: Doesn't snow where I live.

Traveled out of your town: Pretty much wherever my family goes, I go! So yes! Road trips and all.

Bitten a person: The nerve! Why is this question even asked?!

Been bit BY a person: I'm pretty sure mom used to bite my muzzle when I was a pup. Hmmmm...

Ate a frog: What's afrog? Sounds like a kind of troll.

Broke a leg or paw: Nope, I'm all hip and well.


--

-Extra's-

Most annoying a human can do: ... you know what? Strangers that think I'm cute and start squealing. Then it's all growls for them.

Most awesome thing a human can do: Bring me to the happiest place on earth... THE BEACH. ... did you want me to say Disneyland?

Boyfriend/girlfriend: What about BEST FRIEND? :D An ole female Sheltie down the street. She's so fun to tumble with!

Do you wear a collar: Only on walks. I hardly need a tagged collar; who would run away from their families?

If so, what color: A pink one with flower prints on it

 
See all diary entries for Ra