Holly


Bichon Frise
Picture of Holly, a female Bichon Frise

Photo Comments
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

   Leave a bone for Holly

Nicknames:
Holster,Holly Dolly, Holly Doggy,Holly Dog,Holstar, Trimmy, Trimmer,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
April 13th 2007

Likes:
Running around on the beach

Favorite Toy:
Her red rubber ball

Favorite Food:
Roast chicken :)

Favorite Walk:
Along the beach, she likes to dip in and out of the water!

Best Tricks:
Dancing

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 31st 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1242235


Meet my Pup Pals
 

Hollys good life


Saturday

May 18th 2012 5:05 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hi everyone
Sorry I haven't wrote in my diary for quite a while now me and my mummy have been very busy.
I discovered my new favourite food, mandarins. Mama gives me a segment or two when she eats one and for a little dog like me I devour them. Thanks to everyone who's answered. Me nd mummy's questions they helped a lot. Today I will go for a nice long walk as usual and maybe something else.
A few weeks ago I went to my friend Lizzie's house, she's a westie I slept over there.
Anyway sorry I haven't updated for a while
And hey, if you want to be my friend send a request I'd really love that!
Thanks
Holly xoxo

 

Life

April 13th 2012 8:20 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

It's a nice sunny day today.
My mummy took me for a walk (as usual)
The holidays Easter holidays are nearly over so mummy's not going to be able to spend as much time throwing my red rubber ball and taking me for nice long walks. But Im sure she'll still do all the things I love with me anyway.
Mummas birthday is exactly the same day as mine, I'm not sure why I'm telling you that coz my b day was yesterday!
My fluffy white coat is growing back since I had it cut.
My mummy says to take a look at the questions she's asked and try to answer them if you can.
Over and out.
Holstar xoxo

 

My Birthday

April 13th 2012 3:57 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Hey guys,
Today is my birthday,
My mummy made me some lovely peanut butter doggy biscuits for me.
I went for a nice long walk with my family and good long drive in the car.
I love riding in the car with the windows down and the wind in my ears.
I am sitting watching tv now, on a very comfy bed ;)
On the 29th mummy has organised a birthday party with my friends for me. It'll be so fun!
That's all for today.
Holstar xoxo

 
See all diary entries for Holly