Grace


Maltese/Toy Poodle
Picture of Grace, a female Maltese/Toy Poodle

Photo Comments (1)

Home:AZ  
Age: 2 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Grace

Nicknames:
Gracie, Gracie Lou, Moppet

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
February 13th 2012

Birthday:
December 4th 2011

Likes:
Gus and my new mama. I follow them everywhere.

Pet-Peeves:
Don't leave me by myself!

Favorite Toy:
I don't have one yet. All my toys are new to me right now.

Favorite Food:
I don't have one of these yet either. I'm just eating my puppy food.... sometimes. Mama has to give me karo when I don't like eating.

Favorite Walk:
I'm too little to go for walks. But I love to run outside in my yard with Gus.

Best Tricks:
I run really fast! I'm too little for other tricks. I'm focusing on potty training!

Bio:
Hi! My name is Gracie, I'm a Maltipoo. My fur-mama is a Maltese, and my fur-daddy is a Toy Poodle. I had 3 brothers and one sister. I loved my fur-family but now I have a new one with my mama and big brother Gus. I am creamy white with blonde and apricot. My eyes are blue-green. Right now I weigh 2.5 pounds. I don't do much right now because I'm so little. Gus is teaching me all about ringing the bell and going potty outside. On my second day at my new home I already knew how to run to the door really fast so Mama could let me out! I'm super smart and learn super fast!

Forums Motto:
it's a big, big world out there!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 15th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1234382


Meet my family
GusGus & Grace

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals