Daisy


Dachshund
Picture of Daisy, a female Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:LA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 11-25 lbs

   Leave a bone for Daisy

Nicknames:
Daisy Doo, Daisy Duke

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
March 12th 2012

Birthday:
March 10th 2010

Likes:
To follow my new best friend, her brother, and mom around all day!

Pet-Peeves:
When my friend Maryna won't play with me

Favorite Toy:
My stuffing-free Badger has seen better days, but it is still my favorite. But don't worry, I'm a sucker for a good ball!

Favorite Food:
Well, I eat Kibbles 'n Bits Homestyle but Maryna is going to switch me soon

Favorite Walk:
I like to make the entire circle from and back to our house.

Best Tricks:
Right now, I barely now sit. My old family didn't teach me much!

Arrival Story:
My mom's friend's daughter is allergic to Daisy so we are taking her from them. We don't have her yet but I am eager to welcoming her to a new home and new name (her current name is Sandy).

Bio:
I have the same birthday as my new friend, Maryna!

Forums Motto:
Goofy, goofy, goo- HEY A BALL!!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 14th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1234244


Meet my Pup Pals
 

~Daisy the Doxie from Dixie~


Finally!

March 12th 2012 2:41 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Right now, as I type, I'm on my way to get Daisy! When we pick her up, I'll post a picture if I can on my phone. I can't even begin to describe my feelings right now. It's really crazy to think that I'm going to own my own dog, for the first time ever. It is very exciting!

 

Ah, birthdays! (March 8, 2012)

March 8th 2012 5:05 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

OK short post time:

I just found about twenty minutes ago that Daisy has the same birthday as me! We were both born March 10! Hoe exciting is that? It was meant to be!

Well, that and I'm going to meet her in person for the first time on Saturday!

 

Anxiously Waitin' (March 7, 2012)

March 7th 2012 6:34 am
[ Leave A Comment | 2 people already have ]

So, it is the morning of March 7, 2012. I'm home sick from school and home alone. :( My birthday is in three days and we are moving into our new house... in three days. I'm so anxious, because as soon as we get settled into our new house, we are getting Daisy from her current owners. I'm so excited, and I can't wait! I'm waiting for Friday to get here so we can go clean our new house, and start moving our stuff in! Hopefully the next few days will float on by quickly, and I'll have my Daisy in my arms soon. I can't wait and yet, there is so much to do! I still have dog stuff to buy: her food, toys, her bed and her new collar, with her ID of course! So much to do, and so little time, in the midst of moving! Well, that's all my thoughts for now.. Hopefully my next entry will be just a few days, before I get Daisy! :)

 
See all diary entries for Daisy