Rufus


Pug
Picture of Rufus, a male Pug

Photo Comments

Home:OLATHE, KS  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Rufus

Nicknames:
Rufie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
September 9th 2011

Likes:
Sitting with Daddy to watch TV.

Pet-Peeves:
He doesn't like Gigi sitting with Daddy. He whines when that happens.

Favorite Toy:
Little yellow duck that really isn't a dog toy at all!

Favorite Food:
He likes everything especially Cheerios.

Favorite Walk:
Around the cul-de-sac.

Best Tricks:
Grabbing a toy to sleep with at night.

Arrival Story:
Rufus came to stay with us on Labor Day of 2011. He was supposed to stay for three months while his mama was recovering from her second stem cell transplant for cancer. She couldn't be around anyone except her human family and not even her dogs or cat! Around the end of the year they decided that she was still too sick to take care of her pets and she offered to let us keep Rufie. We were delighted and love him very much.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 26th 2012 More than 2 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1230385


Meet my family
Amazing GracieJodyMs GigiChina Sue, In
Loving Memory
KC Girls

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

A Day in the Life


My own Page

January 26th 2012 11:42 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

I have lived here since September and it is almost February. Mom finally got around to making me my own page. It's about time.

 
See all diary entries for Rufus