Lockett


Boxer/Boxer
Picture of Lockett, a female Boxer/Boxer

Photo Comments

Home:Salina, KS  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

   Leave a bone for Lockett

Nicknames:
Lockett Dog, Baby Girl, Doofus, Pretty Girl,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
June 3rd 2010

Birthday:
May 17th 2007

Likes:
Being the center of attention

Pet-Peeves:
Another animal getting attention, not being allowed to lick people,

Favorite Toy:
Her humans ♥

Favorite Food:
Gravy Train

Favorite Walk:
Our house to the park and back

Best Tricks:
Sit, Stay, Up,

Arrival Story:
We were looking on a free site and saw a free 3 year old boxer. Well, I wanted to wait until my boyfriend got home but the woman dropped her off without another word. She had flea bites the size of half dollars on her ears and she was skin and bones. They had kept her outside for the last year and a half, in the rain and snow, the heat and wind.

Forums Motto:
Fastest Tonuge in the West

I've Been On Dogster Since:
October 7th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1210520


Meet my family
ShadowDementia(Demi)

Meet my Pup Pals
 

Tall Tales


Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!!

October 7th 2011 7:05 am
[ Leave A Comment ]

Oh man, I'm on dogster! I wanted to be on here for so long and fianlly, I AM! Oh man oh man oh man!
Ok, so I'm a 4 year old boxer girl, I've been living with my family for a year and a half now. I love it here. I have a brother named Shadow (he kinda hates), another brother named Moody (he's pretty cool, we get along just fine), and a sister named Tonks (she meows alot... I kinda wanna step on her. Shh!)
I have a human sissy named Caitlyn (she's really nice to me, she's a freshman in high school), a daddy named Rob (he's so nice to me, I'm his garage buddy), and a mommy named Paula (she's so great to me, we're best buds).
Oh, boy, it's time for our walk.

Arf, more later.

 
See all diary entries for Lockett