*Arko*


German Shepherd/German Shepherd
Picture of *Arko* , a male German Shepherd/German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:KY  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for *Arko*

Nicknames:
Big Boy, Sweetie, Arko,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
June 22nd 2011

Likes:
Ruff! I love to play on the playground, ride in the car, and do tricks for treats! Ruff!

Pet-Peeves:
Just for the record, just because I look big (no scratch that, HUGE) it does NOT mean I am a vicious feral creature! PLEASE, do not blow in my face! I want to play all the time so I bark at all other friends that might be waggin' by..

Favorite Toy:
This cool, tug-a-war toy with balls on both end. My

Favorite Food:
I am a German Shepherd, I love anything that you can call food, and maybe some non-eatible items as well.

Favorite Walk:
I love the park! I whine if I can't play on the jungle gym. Otherwise I like to walk around the block at my house!

Best Tricks:
Okay, I am still jus' a pup but I can do tricks! I can sit, stay, lay, and fetch. I can also sit and catch treats in my mouth when you throw them!

Arrival Story:
My doggy mommy and daddy loved me. They loved me so much, playing with me and licking me. But one warm summer that changed. A family came to the farm. They picked up my other brothers and sisters, tickled their bellies, rubbed their fur, and talked and talked. Then out of their pocket came a pretty round thing. They reached down, picked me up and placed the thing around my neck and said, "you are mine." My owners were very busy, always working. I never went on walks, seldom car rides, and once I grew big: they said I was too big. My owners placed me up for adoption, giving me their goodbyes and hoping for a nice family who would take good care of me. And that is where my new family discovered me! My new mommy read an ad about me. They were looking to add to their already wonderful family. That is when they came and took me away. Now I got a mommy, daddy, and brother, who play with me every day, all day! I get lots of love! My mommy takes me to the park almost every single day, to family events, and even gives me my own ice cream cone from McDonald's. I am the center of their world, instead of being an outsider. I am still new at this but now I feel so excited!!

Bio:
Lives in Kentucky

Forums Motto:
King of the Jungle Gym

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 26th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1193010


Meet my Pup Pals