Scooter


Beagle
Picture of Scooter, a male Beagle

Photo Comments

Home:Tracy, CA  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Scooter

Nicknames:
Scootie, Pooter, My Little Gentleman, Papa, Baby, My Big Boy, Frog Legs

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 5th 2004

Likes:
I love laying on the couch and watching Cartoon Network when my momma is at work, my favorite show is Baby Looney Tunes.

Pet-Peeves:
I hate taking baths! I also do not like the vaccum cleaner. Lately I have been getting car sick from jumping around in the car too much.

Favorite Toy:
I love Mr. Piggy, my squeeky toy and my stuffed brown dog. My favorite thing to do it is rip them apart so I can eat the cotton stuffing. I also love slippers, socks, clothing,etc. A new found favorite of mine is tennis balls.

Favorite Food:
I eat Nutro for Puppies and my mom gives me flavored Smart Water to drink. I snack on Three Dog Bakery treats too. I always try to reach the table when my family is eating but I am too small. Only my paws and my snout can see what's they are eating.

Favorite Walk:
I like walking anywhere, usually I walk to the park behind my house. I love sniffing the grass and plants. I love to explore the outdoors.

Best Tricks:
I can walk on two legs for a really,really long time, and I recently learned how give high 5's! and to fetch the ball and bring it back to momma but sometimes I tend to run past her and start playing instead.

Arrival Story:
Me and my mom live in Los Angeles. She found me on Craig's List and she couldn't resist having me, so she drove 400 Miles to Northern California to go and get me. I love her, she takes great care of me. I even let her carry me like a baby because I love her so much.

Bio:
I love eating me feet when i'm bored and hiding under the bed when I do something wrong. I also sleep in the bed with my mom, and I am a bed hog, I always scoot my mom to the side so I can sleep confortably. Another thing I love to do is eat the paper from the trash can and drink water from the toilet but I keep getting in trouble for that one. I have a half sister who lives in Northern California with my grandpa, her name is Maddie. She gets along with me now since I visit her more often. She's is jealous of me though, and is always trying to boss me around since she is older than me.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 17th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
119035


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals