Brodie


German Shepherd
Picture of Brodie, a male German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:NH  
Age: 3 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Brodie

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Gotcha Date:
April 23rd 2011

Birthday:
February 18th 2011

Likes:
Running around in the field next to our house

Pet-Peeves:
Sharing anything tasty or fun

Favorite Toy:
I love my stuffed cow squeakers

Favorite Food:
Bully Sticks are to die for

Favorite Walk:
My favorite walk is when Mom, Toby and I go down our road and we get to play in the fields

Best Tricks:
I'm still learning the sit, down, wait and come stuff. But I'm sure once I get this stuff down, mom will be teaching me tricks like my big brother

Arrival Story:
My story goes like this..... I was born in Massachusetts in February 18, 2011. My doggie mom lived in West Virginia and had a "play date" with a German Shepard and surprise.... well the people my mom lived with didn't want her cuz she was prego so they brought her to a place that wasn't very nice. The people at that place were going to put mumzy asleep for a long time... the great people up north found out about mumzy and offered to take her to their home. Well mumzy traveled up to Massachusetts and delivered all 10 (yep 10) of us.... And to make a long story shorter.... my new mom saw my picture on the internet and contacted the fantastic people who rescued my mumzy and all us kiddies. Before I knew it I was in this new place my new mom calls my forever home and loving every minute of my life. I know I have a few things to learn but I'm trying hard and catching on so quick mom is amazed. I have a new big brother who shares his toys and bed with me. I am loving life and my new family!

Forums Motto:
I\'m the king of the world! REALLY

I've Been On Dogster Since:
May 30th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1189688


Meet my family
Toby

Meet my pup pal