Breeze


Labrador Retriever
Picture of Breeze, a female Labrador Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:Williamsport, PA  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 11 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Breeze

Nicknames:
Breezie, Breezie Boo

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Likes:
Breeze Love to Go to Wal Mart, the grocery store and to school with her foster mom. Breeze loves to play and be pet.

Pet-Peeves:
Breeze hates you to wake her when she is fast asleep and snoreing.

Favorite Toy:
Breeze loves her stuffed bee hive toy.

Favorite Food:
Hot dogs

Favorite Walk:
Breeze's fav place to walk is in the mall or Wal Mart

Arrival Story:
Breeze is a foster puppy for Paws With a Cause and she is going to be a service dog when she grows up and is in trainging to do so now. I'm only her foster mom and I train Breeze the basic comands and I socialize her, like going out to restaurants or stores.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 25th 2004 More than 10 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1187


Meet my family
NovaConnor

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Life's A Breeze


Church

September 19th 2004 3:38 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

::Sigh::

Mom says it's almost time for me to go. She is getting seriouse about my training and we train 3 times a day, every day. I don't even get weekends off!!! She is taking me somewhere everyday also, like to the store or to church.

Speaking of church, today we went there, I met alot of little kids. I loved to sniff there faces but a womeen who was there was afreid I would bite them. I don't bite, but she said that you never know! Sheesh! All I do is lick! I'm a sweet girl, promise.

Mom let me on the bed for the FIRST time in my WHOLE life!! It was comfy! She said I can NEVER get up there again, but just this once she would let me! I tried to get up another time and she yelled at me. O well, it was nice while it lasted.

Breeze

 
See all diary entries for Breeze