Alice


Rottweiler/German Shepherd
Picture of Alice, a female Rottweiler/German Shepherd

Photo Comments
Age: 3 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

[I have a diary!]  

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (3)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments (2)

   Leave a bone for Alice

Nicknames:
Ally Al, Alli, Horse, Allison

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
March 18th 2011

Likes:
Irritating the other dogs, playing soccer, & going to the dog park.

Pet-Peeves:
Getting her nail's clipped.

Favorite Toy:
Tennis Balls & her KONG.

Favorite Food:
Pedigree & Science Diet.

Favorite Walk:
Round the neighborhood

Best Tricks:
Leave it

Arrival Story:
We wanted a Rottie pup and so we looked on craigslist and found a guy selling two Rottie pups, or so we thought they were purebred. Two months later her face started getting longer and her "eyebrows" started blending in with her tan around her muzzle/face. I'd love to know some suggestions on what she is mixed with! We think either Rottie/GSD or Doberman/Rottweiler. Even though we had wanted a purebred we love her just as much.

Forums Motto:
Alice...in Wonderland?

The Last Forum I Posted In:
How much bigger?

Free A Curlz MySpace Cursors at www.totallyfreecursors.com



I've Been On Dogster Since:
April 28th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1186396


Meet my family
Buttercup
Olive
*2006-2012*
(RIP)
Oscar (RIP)Twinkie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

~-Down The Rabbit Hole-~


Today is my birthday!

March 18th 2012 5:19 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

I turned 1yrs old! :D

 

Questions!

March 14th 2012 10:50 am
[ Leave A Comment | 2 people already have ]

-About you-
Name: Alice

Age (in dog years): 11 months.

Age (in human years): 16yrs, I think..

Breed: Mixed. GSD/Rottweiler.

Fur color: I'm black/tan.

Fur Pattern: Black with brown markings on my face, slightly on my ears, legs, chest and paws.
Size: Large

Weight: I think probably over the mid-60s.

Neutered/Spayed: Yes

Where are you now: Sleeping under my master's feet.

How many brothers/sisters did/do you have: I have 1 brother and 1 sister.

Do you have any strange markings: Yeah, the faded rusty pattern going up on my shoulder.

Were you adopted from a pound: No.

-Favorites-
Food: Peanut Butter!!!!

Sleeping spot: My bed.

Walking place: Around the neighborhood.

Bone: Rawhides.

Treat: Beggin' Strips

Animal to chase: I don't like chasing animals.

-Top 3-
Who's your #1 friend: Star
#2 friend: Twinkie
#3 friend: June

Whats your #1 toy: KONG
#2 toy: Tennis Balls
#3 toy: Rope Toy

-Have you ever-
Been to the beach: Never, is it nice??

Seen snow: I've never experienced snow before!

Traveled out of your town: No.

Bitten a person: No.

Been bit BY a person: BOL, no.

Ate a frog: Frog? What is that?

Broke a leg or paw: Nope.

-Extra's-
Most annoying a human can do: Cut my nails. I'm scared of that.

Most awesome thing a human can do: Take me to the dog park.

Boyfriend/girlfriend: N/A

Do you wear a collar: Yeah.

If so what color: I have two collars, a black one with spikes and a blue one with polka dots.

 

Happy New Years

January 1st 2012 10:10 am
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

Let's hope 2012 is a good one!

 
See all diary entries for Alice