Remmington Douglas


Labrador Retriever/Standard Poodle
Picture of Remmington Douglas, a male Labrador Retriever/Standard Poodle

Photo Comments
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Remmington Douglas

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Birthday:
July 3rd 2003

Favorite Toy:
furry and squeaky dot, squeaky football

Favorite Food:
Venison Snacks from Ziwipeak

Favorite Walk:
Victoria Beach

Arrival Story:
I came on an airplane--which i was not happy about--to my Mum, who brought me home to play with my new big Labrador sister, Daisy. Then, she drove me back to the airport--again, I was not happy about it-- but when we got there she handed me to this tall, blonde, 11-year-old girl named Elle, and I was super happy because this was my new big sister--my new big brother, Drew, was there too--he's really fun to play fight with. Then we had to drive to go pick up our Dad, who was landing in the next airport terminal, and I didn't mind driving so much because I got to cuddle in Elle's lap. When Dad got in the car, he thought I was a fuzzy black sweater! When I got a little bigger, I became fond of eating socks, but I really loved to take one of a pair of everything, then go hide it in the bushes so my people had to come looking! Now my Dad runs an organic wine imports company, and I am the vice-president and supervisor. I get the couch in the office, and have a bed under Dad's desk. On hockey nights, Dad and Elle and I all cuddle on the couch to watch the game, then I grumble at them when I get too hot. I like to wake Dad and Elle up in the mornings by repeatedly putting my front paw on the bed until they reach an arm out and love my ears. I love a good ear-rub in the morning! Mum recently got another puppy and he's an airedale, but I think he looks like a weasel, so that's what I call him--'The Weasel.' He sort of drives me nuts because he tries to get in my bed or mess with me when I'm eating, but I like him anyways. Being a big brother takes a bit of getting used to! ...Now I'm going to try to get Elle to take me for a walk. I have to check my p-mail out in the neighbourhood.

Bio:
My name is Remmington and I am interested in finding a girlfriend! I am a smart, fun-loving, and kind boy with a great personality and a fun sense of humor. I enjoy (among many other things) running, swimming, playing with my family, chasing lizards, and eating steak. I am a standard size F1, with a black hair coat. We live in Orange county and it would be wonderful if we could find someone nearby!

The Groups I'm In:
The San Diego Goldendoodle and Labradoodle Meetup Group

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 5th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1179838


Meet my family
McCree