Achilles


Italian Greyhound
Picture of Achilles, a male Italian Greyhound

Photo Comments

Home:Georgetown, TX  
Age: 6 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Achilles

Nicknames:
Cinnabon, Cinnamin, Cinny, Silly Killay, Tendon, Kill Kill, Killay, Tenderoni .....

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred-dog rescue

Gotcha Date:
January 15th 2011

Birthday:
August 10th 2008

Likes:
Jumping up in your lap and giving kisses! Climbing like a mountain goat on our office furniture. Doing the Achilles dance! Sitting outside on the patio chair and watching the world go by ......

Pet-Peeves:
Not getting a treat when he does his Achilles dance!

Favorite Toy:
Monkey Arm and the green "J"!

Favorite Food:
people food!

Favorite Walk:
in the neighborhood .....

Best Tricks:
squirming around on his back and walking on two feet! and .... of course the previously mentioned "Achilles Dance"

Arrival Story:
We had been looking to get a second Iggy for a couple of years. We spent a lot of time stalking the "Texas Italian Greyhound Rescue" TIGR websites and talking about how we really wanted to rescue one. Then, one day in December 2010 my husband saw Achilles for adoption. We fell instantly in love with his picture, but really knew nothing about him. We later found out that he was 2 1/2 years old and had been living with a family in Minnesota who decided they no longer had time for him due to new babies and a growing family. I am sad for him that he had to lose his family of 2 1/2 years, but I am so greatful to now have him in ours =). I believe this is where he was meant to be and we love him a WHOLE BUNCH!

Forums Motto:
I am the sweetest dog in the world!

Sign My Book::



Rescue::
http://images3.cpcache.com/product/213523993_480x480_Front.jpg

Warm Laundry::
Click to get cool Animations for your MySpace profile


Cursor::

Got My Cursor @ 123Cursors.com


Oh little Killay::

Get a playlist! Standalone player Get Ringtones


I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 21st 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1178356


Meet my family
Chrissy ~ My
Angel in
Heaven ~
Pepper ~
Forever Loved
Caper
Picklesworth
Kippopotamus

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals