Bella


Weimaraner
Picture of Bella, a female Weimaraner

Photo Comments
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Bella

Nicknames:
"Bells"

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
January 26th 2010

Likes:
Bella loves to run around outside in the fence and she also loves to snuggle up with me at night. She loves to play fetch and tease you by bring the ball back to you and then not giving it to you.

Favorite Toy:
her favorite toy is actually a baby toy. Its a butterfly that vibrates when you pull its tail.

Favorite Food:
Bella eats Rachel Ray dog food. She loves it.

Favorite Walk:
in the backyard where she can run free

Best Tricks:
her best trick is jumping! She loves to jump around when she is running outside. She looks like a kangaroo.

Arrival Story:
My daughter brought Bella home one night by surprise. She knows how much I love animals and knew I wouldnt say no. She has been there ever since. I got her when she was about 9 months old. She is a very sweet, loving and highly energetic dog. And loves to eat! Bella is an inside dog but she loves to play outside when its time to go. She will climb a chainlink fence though. At night, Bella loves to snuggle up in the bed with me. I have found out since we got her that my son is allergic to her and he has numerous medical problems already and therefore I cannot keep her. I want her to have the best home ever. She deserves lots of love and attention

Bio:
My name is Bella and I am 1 year old. I am very loving and love to play and have fun. I am an inside dog but when its time to play outside...I love that! I love to run in circles and hop like a Kangaroo. I have to find a new home cause my owners little boy is allergic to me, and he has lots of medical problems already. I need a good home though. Someone to love me LOTS and play with me LOTS.

My name is Bella, I am 1 year old and I am a very loving and playful pup. I love to play outside but at night I love to snuggle with my human mommy. I need a new home cause my owners little boy, who has lots of medical problems, is allergic to me. They are sad to have to find me a new home.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 29th 2011 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1175404


Meet my pup pal