Honey


German Shepherd
Picture of Honey, a female German Shepherd

Photo Comments

Home:Toronto, ON, Canada  
Age: 7 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Honey

Nicknames:
floofy, Puff Puff, Fluffers, Hun Bun, Honey Bunny,

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
July 19th 2007

Likes:
Food, naps, toys, snow, pillows, love, attention, tummy rubs, puppys, rabbits, squrials

Pet-Peeves:
being woken up from a nap, long car rides, "intruders"

Favorite Toy:
Mr. Kitty Kat (her favourite stuffed toy)

Favorite Food:
pizza, steak, apples and bread

Favorite Walk:
through the forest, in the park

Best Tricks:
play dead, rollover, dance

Arrival Story:
Hi I'm honey! and this is how i got to live with my wonderful mommy. I wasn't really expected to be born actually my sister who was 40 minutes older was born and my owners thought she was the only puppy. But when they left to to go on a walk with one of there other dogs 10 minutes later my real mommy gave birth to me and and when they returned they were surprised to see a new puppy crawling around. Everything was perfect until my sister had some food get stuck in her throat my owners rushed her to the vet but the vet didn't do anything and so she died and i was left all alone. I was very sad when she died i didn't know what to do a week later strange people started coming to our house i over heard them once talking about how much i coasted my current owners were a 60 year old women and her 7 turning 8 year old daughter. the woman's daughter lied to every single person who came just so she could keep me she started begging and once almost ran away with me. I loved her very much eventually the women let me stay now i live in a apartment with my real mommy, my aunt and my "mommy" and her mother who is now 64 my "mommy" is 11 but it doesn't seem like it i heard people say she looked 15 and should be in grade 10 not 6. But oh well now people say my "mommy" spoils me so much its like I'm a princess which i am and always will be

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 25th 2010 More than 3 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1170558


Meet my Pup Pals