Tessa


Pug
Picture of Tessa, a female Pug

Photo Comments
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Tessa

Nicknames:
Tessa

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
May 11th 2009

Likes:
Sleeping right next to Momma at night, treats, traveling

Pet-Peeves:
When people don't say hi to me!!

Favorite Toy:
Squeaking toys - especially my red fish!

Favorite Food:
Beneful

Best Tricks:
Dance, Sit, Stay

Arrival Story:
I was in a kennel for a while until Mommy found me. I was downstairs with many other dogs and peoples were not allowed to come down to visit us. We were special if we were brought upstairs to meet them. The day I met Mommy and her mom, I was not feeling well and was really cuddly - however I was soo excited I still wanted to play!! I was tiny at 6 lbs, but Mom fell in love with me because I'm soo cute right away. She took me home and I was glad to be out of that place!! Mommy knew I wasn't feeling well and I could tell she was worried. I soon ended up on medication and in a about a week I was feeling better. From the kennel, I had gotten an upper respiratory infection and it was a really bad one! Since then I have never been sick. Mommy makes sure to take me to a special place to get my nails trimmed. Also, when I'm really good she gives me special Beneful in a container and it's soo yummy! Otherwise, I travel a lot with her to her friend's house for the weekend where I get spoiled with treats and lots of attention! At home I live with one other dog, Kalli. She's really nice, but doesn't play too much since she's 12 in human years. Everyone loves me and I love where I am!

Bio:
My full name is Contessa VanAutumn. Mommy loved Tessa and Autumn when she was naming me, so decided to combine them! We live in Massachusetts and I love where I am!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
July 23rd 2010 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1146592


Meet my Pup Pals