MOJO


Jack Russell Terrier
Picture of MOJO, a male Jack Russell Terrier

Photo Comments

Home:Borger, Amarillo, TX  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 11-25 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for MOJO

Nicknames:
Mo, Jo-Jo, Mojo

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
February 14th 2004

Likes:
Going outside for a run, Playing with his "family", getting a tummy rub or behind his ears scratched, playing catch with a ball or toy

Pet-Peeves:
Hates sharing treats!, Wants more and more treats, hiding his toys for fun

Favorite Toy:
balls, stuff toys don't survive him so he loves the cotton inside

Favorite Food:
Apples, oranges, bananas, pears, doggie jerky, puppy chow

Favorite Walk:
runs like a streak in the backyard and alley

Best Tricks:
sits when told, knows "come here", shakes hands, dances, begs, can catch a ball in mid air if you throw it to him.

Arrival Story:
Well see, Mom lost this beautiful pom named Bo and she greived for him so much so Dad decided to get another dog real fast. They looked me up in a newspaper and off to the breeder they went. Mom tells me that she told herself over and over before they got there that she was just going to look at us, and if Dad just had to have one then it had to be a female. Well to make a long lovable story a little short, I marched right up to Dad and Mom while my sisters played like cowards and I think Mom just fell right in love with me. It took a little while to really win her heart and I'm so happy she has a big heart. She tells me often "Now Bo did this and Bo did that" and I just do it my way hee hee. Mom loves me I can tell, she hugs me every morning and we have special times together. I'm glad I picked Mom and Dad! My birthday is Feb 14th and I'll be one. I love to give kisses so let me be your Valentino!

Bio:
I'm learning the ropes in my forever home. I get told NO alot but I just laugh most of the time. I enjoy pestering my strange rat-sisters, er Pom sisters. I have alot of fun tricking them to give me their treats. I'm not very hyper I think except for 14 hours a day. I swear I don't bounce off of walls! I just try to climb em. My most favorite thing is hugging my Mom and trying to kiss her ear.

The Groups I'm In:
JACK RUSSELL TERRORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LET'S ALL TELL OUR TERROR? STORIES, Wishbone's Jack Talk

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 31st 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
113455


Meet my family
Bojangles -We
miss you so
much
ANGEL SUEScooter

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals