Spice


German Shepherd/Breed Unknown
Picture of Spice, a female German Shepherd/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Knoxville, TN  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Spice

Nicknames:
Spicie Poo, Spice A Roo, What's Her Name

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-mutt

Birthday:
March 13th 2009

Likes:
I like to dig for moles and chase squirrels.

Favorite Toy:
I like rawhide bones, cow hooves, balls, and sometimes even stuff in the flower bed that Momma says is not really my toy. ha

Favorite Food:
Anything.

Favorite Walk:
I am just learning to walk on a leash. It's been lots of fun for Mom and Dad. I pull a lot. I guess you could say sometimes I am taking Mom and Dad for a walk instead of them taking me. Right now the only place I have walked is around the neighborhood.

Best Tricks:
I can sit sometimes (if I am in the mood.) :)

Bio:
I have 3 older sisters. (one of them is a cat) They have been very patient with me since I am still learning about my new home.

Forums Motto:
I am a wild child.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
March 21st 2010 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1123899


Meet my family
CashhShebaPumpkin

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

my new life


stormy day

August 16th 2010 5:50 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

Like it really stormed and I was stuck outside but my mom came home and let me come in.:) Then I got to stay in and play with my sisters. It was a good day after all.

 

August 15th 2010 2:47 pm
[ Leave A Comment ]

like i use to live in a barn and would wonder why no one like to play with me. now i have a family and i get to sleep inside and i have steak to eat and a bed i share with my sisters and mom and dad. life is great.

 
See all diary entries for Spice