Charlie


English Cocker Spaniel
Picture of Charlie, a male English Cocker Spaniel

Photo Comments (3)

Home:Oxfordshire, United Kingdom  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 26-50 lbs


My Videos [See My Video Book]

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (2)

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Charlie

Nicknames:
Cheeky Charlie, Charlsey, Chuckles, Wigglebum.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Badges:
Worlds Coolest Dog and Cat Show
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Gotcha Date:
February 27th 2010

Birthday:
December 31st 2009

Likes:
Playing! Playing in the garden and digging holes. Playing fetch, running around the recreation ground and across the fields. Meeting new dogs and people - I just want to be everyone's BFF! Going to the pub and seeing all my fans!

Pet-Peeves:
When dogs or people don't say hello or don't want to play.

Favorite Toy:
Soft toys I can carry around, balls I can chase and especially the ball that dispenses treats.

Favorite Food:
TREATS!!!!! Markies & Gravy Bones. James Wellbeloved ocean white fish.

Favorite Walk:
Anywhere with water!

Best Tricks:
Giving the sad spaniel eyes! Having the worlds noisiest yawn. Playing fetch from 10 weeks old.

Arrival Story:
After a year without a dog, we decided the time was right to get a puppy. Charlie was from a local breeder and one of a litter of seven puppies, when we saw him he was the last boy available - but the only puppy with a smudge on one side of his mouth, which has since grown into a stripe. Needless to say we fell in love with him immediately and he is a happy, funny, lively addition to our family.

Forums Motto:
I gotta tail and I'm gonna wag it!

The Last Forum I Posted In:
How did you come up with your dogs name?

Charlie's Trail of Destruction:
These are the things Charlie has chewed up: 2 x hair straightners, 3 x flip flops, 1 x pair glasses, 1 x BlackBerry, 1 x pair headphones, 1 x pair shoes, 1 x plastic waterbowl, 1 x mobile phone charger, 1 x headphone case, 1 x door mat.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 27th 2010 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1116810


Meet my family
Dexter

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals