Mallory


Yorkshire Terrier/Chihuahua
Picture of Mallory, a female Yorkshire Terrier/Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:Kihei, HI  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Mallory

Nicknames:
Baby, Mallorina, Mal, Ms. Perky Ears

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Birthday:
December 12th 2009

Likes:
Playing fetch!

Pet-Peeves:
When we run the vacuum.

Favorite Toy:
Her toy shoe that squeaks.

Favorite Food:
Tangerine Popsicles.

Favorite Walk:
We need two more shots and she can finally go for a walk!

Best Tricks:
She's still learning.

Arrival Story:
When My sister and I were young we always wanted a dog, but Dad did not think that we were responsible enough (which he was right, of course) . When my sister moved away from home (across the ocean and half way across the country she found a beautiful baby Yorkie. She fell in love with him before they got in the car to drive home. My sister wanted me to know the joy of having a small dog, one day she was talking with a neighbor and they decided to mate there doggies. She gave me pick of the litter and the greatest gift a sister could give, my very own Chorkie!

Bio:
Mallory was born on Oahu but moved to Maui at 6 weeks. Her Daddy is a six pound pure bred Yorkshire Terrier and her Momma is a five pound Chihuahua making her a CHORKIE!! We are hoping this little runt will be at least four pounds full grown.

Forums Motto:
Mallorina the Ballerina

I've Been On Dogster Since:
February 16th 2010 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1113323


Meet my Pup Pals