Wylie


Pomeranian
Picture of Wylie, a male Pomeranian

Photo Comments

Home:Saginaw, MI  
Age: 10 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Wylie

Nicknames:
Wylie Joseph, Joe, Joseph.

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
September 7th 2004

Likes:
Wylie loves everyone and everything! He especially loves to bite the other dogs tails! Wylie also loves the water, he will swim with Allie.

Pet-Peeves:
Wylie doesn't like to be brushed. It's always a battle, which Mommy always wins!

Favorite Toy:
He loves anything his sisters have, he really loves his baby tennis ball and his bones. He also loves his tug toy and Nylabone.

Favorite Food:
He isn't allowed to have people food but he isn't very particular about his treats. He does love Greenies and his Nutro Puppy Liver Treats.

Favorite Walk:
Wylie doesn't really like to walk, he would rather be carried (he's all of 6 pounds). He does like to go to PetsMart and bark at everyone there and prance around like he owns the place!

Best Tricks:
Wylie can do any basic commands. He also loves to dance!

Arrival Story:
Wylie was a surprise from my fiance'. I had just lost a puppy and Wylie was there to get me thru that. I had really wanted a female but his personality was just so wonderful that I decided on him! He has been everything that I wanted!

Bio:
Wylie is quite the character! He is quite a goofy little guy and he will do anything for attention. He thinks he is a big dog though, he has grown up with 2 big sisters (a German Shepherd and a Husky mix). He believes that little dogs are evil little creatures and he must bark at them all... we are working on that. He has been exactly what I wanted in a little dog. He loves to cuddle and sleeps with me every night.

Forums Motto:
Momma's Little Man

The Groups I'm In:
Calling all Wylie's!!, Mid Michigan's Little Loves Play Group, ~POMMIE LOVE~

I've Been On Dogster Since:
January 19th 2005 More than 9 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
109171


Meet my family
AllieHollieBogieChloe
ZoeShadowWinstonDuke
Hazzard

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals