Niche


German Shepherd/Dachshund
Picture of Niche, a female German Shepherd/Dachshund

Photo Comments

Home:San Antonio, TX  
Age: 4 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 26-50 lbs

   Leave a bone for Niche

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Badges:
Dog News and Information
Quick Bio:
-mutt-dog rescue

Birthday:
October 10th 2009

Likes:
I love sleeping and spending time with my parents

Pet-Peeves:
I don't have any

Favorite Toy:
Anything with a squeaky!!!

Favorite Food:
I like anything delicious, but my parents only give me dog chow. :(

Favorite Walk:
Actually, I love car rides instead of walks, but I really like it when they take me anywhere. :D

Best Tricks:
lol, that's a good one. I don't do tricks, but I do like to fetch my toys they throw.

Arrival Story:
I was wondering the streets of downtown all alone. I was following people in hope for someone to take me home, but they would ignore me. As I was crossing the street when I seen a car go around the street and pull into a parking lot that I happened to be passing by. I seen a man get out and walk towards me. I didn't know who he was, but I was really lonely and he seemed really friendly. So I walked to him and I wagged my tail in hopes he finds me cute enough to take home. Sure enough, he picked me up and took me home. To this day my parents don't know how or why I ended up on streets, especially in downtown. But now I've never been happier. They spoil me and I'm very lucky to have found them. Who knows where I would be today. Thank you mommy and daddy for giving me a home! :D

Hi, I think I'm a german shepherd dachshund mix with a blue eye. I'm very unique looking and where ever I go, people stop and say how pretty I am. I love the attention from everyone. There was even a guy who liked me so much, he asked my mommy to take a pic of me and him. Sometimes I feel like a celebrity.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
December 25th 2009 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1084314