CoCo


Chihuahua
Picture of CoCo, a male Chihuahua

Photo Comments

Home:IL  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for CoCo

Nicknames:
Cokey, Cocoloco, Cokes

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
September 25th 2008

Likes:
Eating people food

Pet-Peeves:
humans calling me the Taco Bell Dog, mommy going out shopping without me

Favorite Toy:
Anything I can find to chew on. I like toilet paper rolls to rip apart.

Favorite Food:
Beef or chicken. Mommy buys me this Freshselect homemade dog food.

Favorite Walk:
I like to walk my human around the block. If I go longer, I ask to be picked up and carried.

Best Tricks:
rolling on my back and getting my belly rubbed, I just learned something called sit too.

Arrival Story:
My mommy fell in love with me at the Hinsdale Humane Society. She said that after her other baby dog DaLu, an Italian Greyhound, passed away five years ago, she was never going to get another doggie again. I'm so lucky that on that special day, mom and my human brother came in to just look. I was whining and my mommy caught my eyes. I was afraid and very shy. Mommy was looking at my neighbor so I whined a little louder until she came back to me. When it came time for mommy and my brother to get to know me, they took me outside for a walk. I rolled over onto my back and wanted my human brother to scratch my tummy. It was then I knew I had won their hearts. I am so happy to be in my forever home with my mommy, daddy, brother,and sister. There is also a bird, a cockatiel, that I have become friends with. Bella the bird sings happy birthday and my human family thinks it is sooo cute. I think I might learn how to howl that song too. I'm still timid when other humans are around. I know I am safe with my mommy so I follow her around all day long. She spoils me and I love it!!!

I've Been On Dogster Since:
November 13th 2009 More than 4 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1070249


Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals