Taavi


Chow Chow/Breed Unknown
Picture of Taavi, a male Chow Chow/Breed Unknown

Photo Comments

Home:Benton, AR  
Age: 8 Years   Sex: Male

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Taavi

Nicknames:
Tav-Tav

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Likes:
What I like most is to sit on my dog bed in front of the window and watch the world go by. Actually, I would like to help out cause it looks like it needs me.

Pet-Peeves:
My new brother, Gus. He is annoying (AND he snorts - how rude!)

Favorite Toy:
I'm not much of a toy guy - I'm more of a thinker. Well, okay, on occasion I like to torment Gus by taking his flying chicken and sitting on it.

Favorite Food:
Pizza, steak, hamburgers, spaghetti, raw meat, cooked meat, ravioli, chicken. Ha, pretty much anything. But my mom makes me stick to kibble and biscuits

Favorite Walk:
I will walk you silly anywhere you want to walk. Some dogs talk the talk, but I can walk the walk.

Best Tricks:
I love to show off and I can sit, lie, rollover, shake hands, and stay. But I never come when called. Hee hee.

Arrival Story:
Our family adopted Taavi from the Humane Society when he was three months old. We went just looking at dogs, thinking about getting one, not really intending to that day. Taavi was there with his sister (who I wish I had now). I actually wanted the girl puppy and when I got home I showed him to my neighbor who said "its a boy." I said its not, its a girl and she showed me I was wrong. They had given me the boy pup instead of the girl. But I had fallen in love with him so I decided to keep him.

Bio:
Not sure what his history is. they called him a Chow mix. As you can see he is a beauty - wish I knew the rest of that story.

Forums Motto:
Taavi is terrific

MY NAME:
My name is Taavi. It is a Hebrew name which means "GREATLY LOVED."

I've Been On Dogster Since:
August 5th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1020506


Meet my family
Gus Gus

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals