Juniper


Golden Retriever
Picture of Juniper, a female Golden Retriever

Photo Comments

Home:MD  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Female   Weight: 51-100 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Juniper

Nicknames:
June, June Bug, Buggy, JB, Fuzzy Butt, NO

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Sun Sign:
Quick Bio:
-purebred

Birthday:
December 14th 2008

Likes:
FOOD, Toys, Treats, Chewing on my sister Jasmine, Going outside, Playing on the beach, BARKING, Licking, Fetch, I love the water, Going for rides in the car, Digging, Meeting new dogs,people and kids, FREEDOM, My cousins Duke and Marley.

Pet-Peeves:
I have to constantly go outside. I like smelling the air and going potty.

Favorite Toy:
I love all my toys. My big blue ball that mommy throws for me is probably my fav.

Favorite Food:
ANYTHING, actually i have been known to sneak into my food and eat for a few minutes without being caught... it's awesome. I like grass and pretty much anything i can find on the ground!

Favorite Walk:
I love walks, seeing new things. I am so young that any walk to me is fun!

Best Tricks:
I just graduated from dog obeidience class. I have perfected Sit, Down,Come, Leave it, Place and Loose leash walking. I am a natural!

Arrival Story:
My mommies came and rescued me from a house outside the city where i was living with my 6 brothers and sisters in a make shift crate in a basement. The moment i saw them come in i new they would be great mommies. I was on my best behavior and it worked because they took me home. I knew they were the ones for me from the moment they held me. I got to meet my cousins Duke (100 lb German Shep, who i love) and my other cousin Marley (15 lb Japenese Chin), then my sister Jasmine. We all get along so well. I have had some medical issues since i was very small. A UTI that was so resistant to treatment, i had to endure three rounds of Anti-biotics and two invasive X-rays procedures before it was all cleared up. I am doing so much better. I don't have many accidents anymore in the house. I can sleep thru the night without having to go potty now. I love my life. I love my sister and my mommies. I am spoiled rotten though. I get to go to doggy classes and meet new friends, and learn new tricks. I am very smart and very cuddly, especially when i am tired. I love my pop pop and grandmom. They have an awesome play place, (it's on a beach). I can run,dig, get dirty and sandy without being yelled at. It's great! I am a happy puppy. I am a growing girl. My coat is getting longer, more crimpy and reddish golden everyday. I love to chew and i love love love FOOD.

I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 23rd 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1003329


Meet my family
Jasmine

Meet my Pup Pals