Wally


Breed Unknown
Picture of Wally, a male Breed Unknown

Photo Comments (1)

Home:Concord, NC  [I have a diary!]  
Age: 5 Years   Sex: Male   Weight: 1-10 lbs

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments

Photo Comments (1)

Photo Comments

   Leave a bone for Wally

Special Gift Box:
MrJackFreckles~SirLick-a-Lot
 

Nicknames:
Buddy, Wally pup

Doggie Dynamics:
 Energy 
sleepyenergetic
 
 Intelligence 
sillygenius
 
 Friendliness 
aggressiveaffectionate
 
 Playfulness 
not playfulvery playful
 
 Disposition 
anxiouscalm
 

Quick Bio:
-dog rescue

Birthday:
April 17th 2009

Likes:
sleeping

Pet-Peeves:
none yet

Favorite Toy:
what ever Jessie is playing with.

Favorite Food:
cheese

Favorite Walk:
The front yard

Best Tricks:
none yet

Arrival Story:
I foud Wally on the side of the road on my way home from running errands. I first thought that he was a crow but as I got closer I realized he was a puppy.

Forums Motto:
ownedby7dogs@gmail.com





I've Been On Dogster Since:
June 17th 2009 More than 5 years!

Rosette, Star and Special Gift History

Dogster Id:
1001637


Meet my family
ScooterMax
8/29/06-10/07/
08
ArthurLucy
SweetieBlueMiloDaisy
RosiePuddyBaileyJessie

Meet my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
See all my Pup Pals
 

Wally's life


I have a home

July 1st 2009 3:31 pm
[ Leave A Comment | 1 person already has ]

I was found on the side of the road by my Mom. She was coming home from running her errands on a Saturday and saw what she thought was a very small crow. Well when she got closer she realized that it was a puppy so she turned around and came back to get me. I was so small she was surprised that a hawk hadn't gotten me.

She thought that maybe a stray dog had had a litter of puppies in the woods so she ventured in a little ways to see if she could see anymore little puppies lurking around. But there weren't any. I came home with her and I've decided that I really like it here. I have lots of other dogs to play with but my favorite is Jessie. She loves to play with me. She does get a little rough with me sometimes so I cry and run to Mom and she saves me.

I only weighed 2 lbs 6 oz when I arrived here and now I weigh 4 lbs 2 oz and have gotten a little taller. Everyone thinks I have some poodle in me but no one knows for sure.

Mom says that I have been an easy puppy to housebreak. I am already going to the door when I need to go out. I can't go down the steps by myself yet but I can come up them now. I love to go outside in the evenings after it cools off and do zoomies in the front yard.

Mom brought another puppy home yesterday for us to meet and I really liked her but she didn't like any of us. She was going to stay here for a few days because her house was flooded by the washing machine but Mom called her owner this morning and told her that it just wasn't going to work out. She was afraid that one of the bigger dogs would hurt her because she was being so aggressive so Mom took her to the Vet today to be kenneled.

Well it's nap time now so I'm going to sign off. More later......

 
See all diary entries for Wally