Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Bucks County Vets Inc [view the full listing]

978 Easton Rd
Warrington, PA 18976
(215) 918-2200

 
2posted: July 28th, 2010

Yikes


The main desk is very nice . The problem we had was we waited for an hour (Which I understand it was the day before the 4th of July on a Saturday, not vets were open). When they got us in they checked him over quickly we waited for 10 minutes for her to come back in again. They said they were going to take Murph back for 10 minutes to get a urinary test. 3 hours we waited, they kept saying oh its so hard to get a sample from a small dog. I understand that but 3 hours? Not to mention when they brought him back out I smelled horrible dog food on him, Murph has allergies to certain dog foods and they told us they gave him a pill in some wet dog food. They didn't even bother asking us on his past, they didn't know if he could have the pill or the food. Also they told us they gave him a shot. They didn't ask my permission on any of this. They charged us for the shot, which I doubt he even needed beings they put him on an anti-biotic for 2 weeks. They were just horrible, would only ever use them again if there was absolutely no place left.

 

Horsham Dog Park [view the full listing]

1013 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 290-1917

 
5edited: January 12th, 2009

I love this!


This dog park is brand new and I went here for the first time and just loved it! Its in such a nice park and the dogs have so much room to run around. Its in the back of Kohler park just go to the main entrance and walk back (you will pass the fountain on your right) then you will hear dogs.

posted: January 11th, 2009

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Bobbie Lyn Canine Grooming [view the full listing]

2200 Michener St Ste 5
Philadelphia, PA 19115
(215) 677-3784

 
5posted: December 4th, 2007

Sounds good


Sounds like a nice place!

 

County Line Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

325 W County Line Rd
Horsham, PA 19040
(215) 675-0533

 
5edited: April 5th, 2008

Murphy's Vet!


This is now Murphy's main vet. Its a great place and the people that work there are so great with him. Its a nice clean place and they just got remodeled a little bit so it looks even nicer.

posted: November 17th, 2007

 

Rau Too Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

1152 Easton Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
(215) 706-5760

 
5posted: November 7th, 2007

Great!


This place from my experience has been a really great place. Great staff and people there. Just a wonderful overall place. They really help you.

 

Petco [view the full listing]

624 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 443-5225

 
3posted: September 8th, 2007

Ok...


I love the groomer Janeen here but I don't like how dirty this place is, a lot of the stuff is just thrown on the shelfs... other then that its a great place friendly staff etc..

 

Tyler State Park [view the full listing]

101 Swamp Road
Newtown, Philadelphia, PA 18940
(215) 968-2021

 
5posted: September 7th, 2007

Great park!


I love this place, we take Murphy here sometimes and every bodys so friendly, they have horse back riding, fishing, canoing and lots more. They allow dogs on leash, we always see owners throwing balls into the river for their doggys. Great place I highly recommend checking it out!

 

PetSmart [view the full listing]

934 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 773-9016

 
5posted: August 27th, 2007

GREAT!


I love this place so much! The staff are soo sweet and the store is soo clean, I highly recommend going here.

 

Montgomery County SPCA - Abington Branch [view the full listing]

1006 Edge Hill Rd.
Roslyn, PA 19001
(215) 886-8802

 
5posted: August 27th, 2007

Very nice Shelter!


We were originally going to adopt from here but things just didn't fall into place at the time(family issues). Its a really nice shelter though and I really do suggest you go save a pet from here.

 

79th Street Boat Basin [view the full listing]

79th Street and Riverside
New York, NY 10024

 
5posted: August 23rd, 2007

Can't wait!


I have heard so much about this place and this coming Sunday when Murphy goes to meet his dogster pals we are going to this cafe afterwards.

 

Burlholme Park [view the full listing]

Cottman Ave & Central
Philadelphia, PA 19111
(215) 685-0544

 
5posted: August 11th, 2007

I grew up here.


I grew up around this park and its such a wonderful place.

 

Central Bucks Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

540 Cooper Dr
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 773-9494

 
4posted: August 11th, 2007

Heard some great things about it.


I heard this place is awesome and that the people there are very friendly. I also heard they are very quick with helping you.

 

Pinsker Gloria Hm Dog Trning [view the full listing]

119 Brownstone Ln
Horsham, PA 19044
(215) 672-8138

 
3posted: August 11th, 2007

Ok place...


This place messed up Murphy's hair before, but they have some really nice staff there.

 

Cottman Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

1012 Cottman Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19111
(215) 745-9030

 
5posted: August 7th, 2007

Heard about it.


I heard this was a great place from a few friends, I will have to check it out sometime.

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

145 Witchwood Drive
North Wales, PA 19454
(215) 699-9366

 
5posted: August 7th, 2007

Been here once.


I've been here once before and it's a really friendly place. It was nice and clean. I will most likely take Murphy back here when I get the chance.

 

Pabby's Pet Pantry [view the full listing]

319 W. County Line Road
Lynrose Plaza
Hatboro, PA 19040
(215) 674-3917

 
5edited: April 19th, 2010

Wonderful Place


This place is amazing, we went here the first day it opened! They host events almost every weekend and they have grooming. We went here on Halloween for the costume contest and it was loads of fun. They sell lots of great pet foods and great brands. I am so happy we have this place.

posted: August 7th, 2007

 

Ahyland Canine Clipper [view the full listing]

11 E Montgomery Ave
Hatboro, PA 19040
(215) 675-6742

 
4edited: October 28th, 2007

Great Place


Great place, very nice people.

posted: August 7th, 2007

 

PETsMART South Philly [view the full listing]

2360 West Oregon Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19145
(215) 462-2080

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

Ok


This store was okay :) Not to bad! There are great people there that are so nice. We take Murphy here when he visits his dad :) He loves walking around sniffing everywhere :P

 

Mondaug Bark Park [view the full listing]

1130 Camphill Road
Fort Washington, PA 19034

 
5posted: February 28th, 2007

Added this...


Omd i am soo sorry, when i added Mondaug i didnt see it........ i also have this added, should i delete it or... yah BOL! Great park:) we take Murphy here all the time!!

 

Banfield Pet Hosp 0572 [view the full listing]

934 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 672-1657

 
3edited: April 25th, 2007

We took Murphy here.


We took Murphy here once and they were very slow.Not very many workers.

posted: February 24th, 2007

 

Bobs Pet Stop [view the full listing]

2 S Sylvania Ave
Jenkintown, PA 19046
(215) 379-0830

 
3posted: February 23rd, 2007

SoSo


This is a so-so place. Its not very clean.

 

A Paw Above Pet Center [view the full listing]

197 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 674-3818

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

Never....


I have never been here but i have drove by it a few times and it seems like a nice place, i will have to try it some time.

 

As The Fur Flies [view the full listing]

983 W County Line Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 442-7474

 
2edited: August 7th, 2007

Booked.


We tried to get Murphy groomed here once and the power went out that day. So they said they would call us back, never did. The place looked small, the dog were shoved in a small cage. Never will i book and appointment there again, i am sticking with petsmart.

posted: February 23rd, 2007

 

Mondaug Bark Park at Mondauk Manor [view the full listing]

1130 Camphill Road
Fort Washington, PA 19034
21564316

 
5edited: March 4th, 2009

Great park!


This park is great, never had a bad experience. Its a 1 acre land with 2 split fences one area is for dogs 30 pounds and under, the other is for 30 pounds and up! They have benches, pooper scoopers and cleanup bags. Very nice area!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Pets Plus [view the full listing]

200
Blair Mill Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
21529391

 
1edited: April 20th, 2008

Great!


. It has loads of stuff for dogs and cats, also other animals. The only thing i think this store can do better is, care for their dogs a little better.

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Petco [view the full listing]

270 E. Lancaster Ave.
Wynnewood, PA 19096
(610) 658-9710

 
2posted: February 22nd, 2007

Very...


This place is very dirty, alot of empty shelfs and their animals are uncared for. Do not go to this place.

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

2100 Chemical Rd.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
(610) 567-2933

 
5edited: February 28th, 2007

Best!


This is my favorite store around us! They have great service and grooming services. They are very clean and their animals are kept in great shape!

posted: February 22nd, 2007

 

Montgomery Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

827 Bethlehem Pike
Flourtown, PA 19031
(215) 853-3702

 
3posted: February 22nd, 2007

Was here once.


I was here once and had an ok experience!

 

Warminster Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

405 York Rd
Warminster, PA 18974
(215) 675-4319

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

Take Murphy here.


This is Murphys main vet! I love this vet, very great place.

 

Ratings

Edward E Tindall Dvm: 5 Murphy
Harricarr Enterprises Llc: 5 Murphy
sandra dresher: 5 Murphy
Beech Hill Kennels: 5 Murphy
Rhawnhurst Animal Hospital: 5 Murphy
Chapter 226: 5 Murphy
Akshar Animal Clinic: 5 Murphy
Homeward Bund Vterinarian Svcs: 5 Murphy
Mary Mccormack: 5 Murphy
Broad Street Animal Hospital: 4 Murphy
Pet Pal Pet Care: 5 Murphy
Party Animal: 5 Murphy
Germantown Animal Hospital: 5 Murphy
Margarita Tzortzakis: 4 Murphy
Chalfont Animal Hospital: 5 Murphy
Cullen Barbara: 5 Murphy
Castor Animal Hospital Inc: 5 Murphy
Kitty Adoption Team Inc. (KAT): 5 Murphy
Neubauer S Vmd: 5 Murphy
Stephen's State Park: 5 Murphy
Wilmington Kennel Club: 5 Murphy
Circle E Associates: 5 Murphy
Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging: 5 Murphy
SOS DOGS (Save Our Small Dogs): 5 Murphy
Greyhound Friends of New Jersey, Inc.: 5 Murphy
Cherry Hill Animal Hospital: 5 Murphy
Harnessed to Hope Northern Breed Rescue: 5 Murphy
Country Canine Cuts: 5 Murphy
Brigadoon Kennals: 5 Murphy
Community Animal Hospital: 5 Murphy
Residence Inn Philadelphia Montgomeryville: 5 Murphy
Trevose Veterinary Center Inc: 5 Murphy
Veterinary Pathology Laboratory: 5 Murphy
Curtis G Schelling Dr: 5 Murphy
A Breed Apart Pet Salon: 5 Murphy
Spay & Neuter Program: 5 Murphy
Russell C Dina Dr: 5 Murphy
Petco NE Phila: 5 Murphy
Heath Fox Inc: 4 Murphy
Donald R Kreider: 3 Murphy
Lov In Care: 3 Murphy
Residence Inn Philadelphia Willow Grove: 5 Murphy
Pennypack Park Bustleton Ave & Winchester Ave: 5 Murphy
Pacific Aquarium & Pet Incorporated: 5 Murphy
Doylestown Veterinary Hospital: 5 Murphy
Veterinary Specialty & Emergency Center: 5 Murphy
Golden Lamb Stable: 4 Murphy
Two Gaits Farm Inc: 3 Murphy
Dimauro Joseph F Vmd: 2 Murphy
Burleigh Robert E Dvm: 3 Murphy
Furry Friends: 4 Murphy
Carol H Fegley Vmd: 5 Murphy
Bridget's Animal Kingdom: 4 Murphy
Thomas Drew: 5 Murphy
Gifts for Animal Lovers: 5 Murphy