Close X

Ratings and Reviews


Farley's Coffee [view the full listing]

1315 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94107

5posted: March 14th, 2008

Doggie Treats, Outside Seats and a Great Halloween Pet Parade

Farley's is such a nice place. It has a true neighborhood feel that makes every human and every dog feel welcome. Each Halloween they have the best pet parade in the Bay Area. Super nice people!


PetSmart Eden Prairie [view the full listing]

11200 Prairie Lakes Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
(952) 941-4660

4posted: August 22nd, 2007

Friendly Staff

I have only been to this store once or twice but remember the staff being really helpful.


Noe Valley Pet Company [view the full listing]

1451 Church Street
San Francisco, CA 94131

5posted: February 5th, 2007

Great Store! Super Friendly

Whenever we visit our family in San Francisco, we stop by Noe Valley Pets as our uncle lives in Noe Valley. NVPC is a great neighborhood store that has really great service and lots of great dogs who visit. Five Paws (or 4 Paws and a tail rather)!


Mission Dolores Park [view the full listing]

Dolores Street and 18th Street
San Francisco, CA 94110

5edited: January 31st, 2007

Beautiful Park!

Whenever I used to visit SF we would go to Dolores Park. The view is great and it is usually really sunny. On weekends there are lots of people sun tanning, playing soccer or having a picnic. There are many events during the summer as well.

posted: January 31st, 2007

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful


Argus Lounge [view the full listing]

3187 Mission St. (Cross Street: Valencia Street)
San Francisco, CA 94110

4posted: January 29th, 2007

One of the best mission dive bars

Grab a burrito at Taqueria Cancun and head to the Argus for a beer with your dog. Perfect evening Mission-Style!

1 pet found this review helpful


The San Francisco SPCA [view the full listing]

2500 16th Street
San Francisco, CA 94103-4213
(415) 554-3000

4.5posted: January 19th, 2007

A Wonderful Place To Find Your New Family

The SFSPCA is an institution in San Francisco. Many doggies you see at the park come from there. It is run by really nice, caring people.

1 pet found this review helpful


Fids Only [view the full listing]

727 Pleasant Grove Rd
Elgin, TX 78621
(512) 281-2949

4.5posted: January 4th, 2007

Feather Kids

This store is mainly for bird lovers (and I don't mean cats!). Very friendly people.

1 pet found this review helpful


Cat Coach [view the full listing]

58 Iris St
Redwood City, CA 94062
(650) 363-1210

4posted: January 2nd, 2007

This is a Great place

We Love it!

1 pet found this review helpful



Sycamore Animal Hosp & Clinic: 5 Porter