Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


J P Licks (One Brigham Circle) [view the full listing]

1618 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02120
(617) 566-6676

 
4posted: November 22nd, 2007


yummy doggy ice cream, great service

 

No Bones About It Pet Grooming & Supplies [view the full listing]

1786 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 277-2627

 
4posted: November 20th, 2007

okay


we prefer the other groomers in the area, but this place is okay. my girls didn't like going there for their nails to be clipped and they didn't have a lot of patience with my girls and my girls need the patience.

 

Hotel at MIT [view the full listing]

20 Sidney Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
16175770200

 
4posted: November 9th, 2007

average


close to MIT and Harvard. located within minutes from boston.

 

Comfort Inn Boston [view the full listing]

900 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02122
(617) 287-9200

 
4posted: March 7th, 2007


the hotels location is okay! not one of the best hotels to stay at in the Boston area.

 

Hilton Boston Logan Airport [view the full listing]

85 Terminal Road
Boston, MA 02138
(617) 568-6700

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


near the airport. can be loud when the planes fly over but still is easy to get to boston by puplic transportation!

 

Best Western Hotel Tria [view the full listing]

220 Alewife Brook Pkwy
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 491-8000

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


located in Cambridge, right outside of Boston. Minutes away by public transportation bus/subway!

 

Hyatt Regency Cambridge [view the full listing]

575 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 492-1234

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


located in Cambridge, right outside of Boston. Minutes away by public transportation. overlooks the Charles River!

 

Sheraton Commander Hotel [view the full listing]

16 Garden St
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 547-4800

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


located in Cambridge, right outside of Boston. Minutes away by public transportation.

 

Sheraton Needham Hotel [view the full listing]

100 Cabot St.
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 444-1110

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


Located just outside of the Boston area. Nice Location! Just minutes away from the city

 

The Westin Waltham [view the full listing]

70 third avenue
Waltham, MA 02451
(781) 290-5600

 
4posted: March 1st, 2007


nice area, convenient to the city for a day of fun but far enough out that you can enjoy the peacefulness of staying outside the city.

 

Holiday Inn [view the full listing]

1200 Beacon Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 277-1200

 
4edited: November 9th, 2007

good hotel


this hotel is located in a wonderful neighborhood! on the green line and about 15-20 minute subway ride to Boston! the location is perfect. several restaurants in the area, an old-time theater to watch independent films a few blocks up!

posted: March 1st, 2007

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

250 Grossman Drive
braintree, MA 02184
78135659

 
4posted: February 25th, 2007


customer service is excellent. i wasn't impressed with their grooming salon!

 

Bubble Boutique Pet Grooming [view the full listing]

57 1/2 James Street
Worcester, MA 01604
50836348

 
5posted: February 25th, 2007

excellent


excellent service. listened to me and was very patient with my doggies!

 

Taberna de Haro [view the full listing]

999 Beacon St
133 Elliot Street
Brookline, MA 02446
(617) 277-8272

 
4posted: February 23rd, 2007


the service is okay! the food is good! it's dog-friendly outside seating!

 

Joe [view the full listing]

279 Dartmouth St
Boston, MA 02116
61753642

 
4posted: February 23rd, 2007


it's tough, to sometimes get seating outside on a nice day. perfect for a family!

 

Treamont647 [view the full listing]

647 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02118
(617) 266-460

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007

a little pricey


This place, is a little pricey but is yummy!

 

Alliance for Animals [view the full listing]

232 Silver St
South Boston, MA 02127
(617) 268-7800

 
5posted: February 23rd, 2007


this place is wonderful. the best thing, would be their affordable spay/neuturing. it's so tough to find places in Boston...that will spay/neutuer an animals for an affordable rate!

 

Barker Boutique Limited [view the full listing]

2 Hillcrest Dr
Stratham, NH 03885
(603) 772-3404

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007


our auntie, took us here. we loved it, wish we lived closer!

 

Doggieday [view the full listing]

400 Tremont St
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-7387

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007


a friend took us in and we loved it. excellent service, friendly, informative

 

PawzitivelyDog [view the full listing]

3 Rockland Street
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 828-7299

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007


excellent customer service

 

Daniel J. Warren Playground [view the full listing]

Eliot Street
Brookline, MA 02446

 
4posted: February 22nd, 2007


i have fun at this park. but i've only been a few times. I prefer others but it has a plus in the fact it has longer off leash hours!

 

Griggs Park [view the full listing]

Griggs Road
Brookline, MA 02446

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

love it


I love, this park too! It's fun! A fun place to meet other dog owners!

 

Jean Waldstein Playground [view the full listing]

dean road
brookline, MA 02446

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

dog park


Dog park in Brookline! I'm the dog that loves this park, in our pact! The hours are dawn to 9 am!

 

Lotta Bradburn Shick Park [view the full listing]

Addington Road
Brookline, MA 02446

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

park in brookline


This is a park in Brookline! It's fun! It's off leash hours are dawn to 9 am!

 

Coolidge Playground [view the full listing]

Columbia Street
brookline, MA 02446

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

off leash hours


This park is fun! Not one of our favorites! The hours for off-leash are dawn to 9 am!

 

Mary E. Robinson Playground [view the full listing]

Cypress & Franklin Streets
Brookline, MA 02446

 
5posted: February 22nd, 2007

off leash hours


off leash hours for this park is dawn to 9 am! fun place for dogs!

 

PETCO [view the full listing]

119 First Street
Cambridge, MA 02141
(617) 868-3474

 
4posted: February 22nd, 2007


customer service is ok! i had professional pictures taken there and they couldn't find them, when i went to pick them up. I had to wait 30 minutes while they searched the entire store before they found them!