Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


West Hills Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

430 SW 53rd Street
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 230-5730

 
4posted: July 21st, 2008

We like our vets!


When I first went to the vet I was scared and I growled at Carron and Dr. Amsberry. Then I came back there and got treats and attention a couple times now I pull on my leash to get in there because I like the people. I do not like the ear thermometer though. I have had spay surgery and eye surgery there as well as a trip there when I had a really bad allergic reaction. Angus likes it there too. Every time we go he often escapes into the back because he likes to get attention from the ladies back there. He has done it ever since his friend Penny gave him a tour back there. He got neutered there but he doesn\\\'t hold it against them. We have seen 3 of the 4 doctors there and liked them all.

 

Purple Moon Organic Esspresso [view the full listing]

1007 SE 3rd St
Corvallis, OR 97333

 
5posted: July 21st, 2008

Do Your People Need Caffeine to Keep Up With You?


The lady that owns this place is so nice. I get excited when I hear her voice. Our people like the coffee drinks there, I think our dad might be addicted to something called a coconut bliss shake. We like to go on our way to or from our favorite dog park.

 

Normandale Park [view the full listing]

NE 57th Ave & Halsey St
Portland, OR 97213

 
5posted: July 21st, 2008

Favorite Dog Park in Portland


Whenever we visit Portland our pawrents take us here. We have met many friendly dogs of all sizes and their owners. We usually stay a couple hours and leave exhausted. It's a little dusty in the summer but we love that! If you love to play it's a good place to go!

 

Red Horse Coffee Company [view the full listing]

308 SW 3rd
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 757-3025

 
4posted: January 4th, 2008

Good Coffee


It's a good winter time dog spot because the outside tables stay dry. They have two outside tables to sit at, the food and coffe are good. They bring the food outside when it is ready.

 

Salty's Dog & Cat Shop [view the full listing]

3741 North Mississippi
Portland, OR 97227
(503) 249-1432

 
5posted: January 4th, 2008

Go check it out!


We have made a couple of visits. The people who work there are friendly and knowledgable, they helped us fit a dog coat on Lily. The unique draw for us is the treats and the happy hour discount Mon-Fri 4-7pm Buy $5.00 worth of bulk or packaged treats and get 15% off a happy hour treat for your dog or cat.

 

Portland Pet Supply [view the full listing]

4242 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
Portland, OR 97215
(503) 233-3866

 
5posted: January 4th, 2008

If only we lived closer we'd go all the time!


We visited from out of town over the holidays. They had a great selection of pet products, friendly staff and they let Pacific Pug Rescue do adoption outreach through their store. We found the perfect collar for Lily and the nice cashier gave us a sample bag of their bulk treats.

 

Williamette Park Dog Park [view the full listing]

SE Goodnight Avenue
Corvallis, OR 97333
(541) 766-6918

 
4edited: January 9th, 2008

Willamette Park


This is the friendliest dog park we have found in Corvallis. Lily likes to meet and play with other dogs and the other dog walkers tolerate Lily's enthusiastic greetings.

posted: December 18th, 2007

 

ANIMAL CRACKERS PET SUPPLY [view the full listing]

949 Kings Blvd
Corvallis, OR 97330
(541) 753-4559

 
5edited: January 9th, 2008

Pet Supply Store


I look forward to going to this pet store for supplies or information. They are friendly and knowledgable and Lily loves getting attention from the workers or the patrons. Lily recently got a harness from the store and they helped us fit it, looked for the right color, told us what to watch out for chaffing and what to do if it occurs.

posted: December 18th, 2007