Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Gotta Love'Em! Professional Pet Care [view the full listing]


Temecula Valley, CA 92562
(877) LOV-PETS

 
2posted: March 30th, 2008

ok


Walkers are always ok to have and can be fun, but i perfure mommy over anyone, but they are very good for training and helping your dog get used to things, it's never a bad idea to look around for dog walkers

 

Calfenix [view the full listing]

32685 Briggs Rd
Menifee, CA 92584
(951) 672-2111

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

wow


wow that is a pretty hard name to pronounse and what does it mena?

 

Exotic Feathers Bird Ranch [view the full listing]

26660 Leon rd
Winchester, CA 92696
(951) 926-4871

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

wow


wow a ranch for birds that sounds kinda cool!

 

Gary White Dr Ms Dvm [view the full listing]

25095 Jefferson Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 677-7811

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

been here


I went here one time when I was over in CA and I got realy sick, the people there were very nice and they even gave me some nie treats to eat

 

Westcoast Animal Groomers Sply [view the full listing]

26111 Ynez Rd
Temecula, CA 92591
(951) 296-1972

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

love it


I love gogin to the gromers and geting all nice and clean!

 

Banfield The Pet Hospital [view the full listing]

25290 Madison Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 698-1173

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

hospitals


this sounds like a very nice hospital but then agian, who likes to go there, *bol*

 

County Creek animal hospital [view the full listing]


monroe, MI 48162

 
5posted: November 15th, 2007

My Vet


This is Mine a Lucy vert, we have been goign there for years. The people are always so nice to us and give us treats and toy.

 

J Erick Cobb Dvm [view the full listing]

25110 Monroe Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 677-7980

 
4posted: November 15th, 2007

awsome


they is and awsome place to go!

 

Califrnia Oaks Vtrinary Clinic [view the full listing]

40575 Calif Oaks Rd 7
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 473-8228

 
5edited: November 15th, 2007

vet


i hate goign to the vets! theya re scary sometimes

posted: November 15th, 2007

 

Doctors Pet Clinic [view the full listing]

25182 Hancock Ave
Murrieta, CA 92562
(951) 698-7387

 
5posted: November 15th, 2007

oh no


you go to choose carefuly on who you chose to be your vet. one time mom took me to this one place and the vert dindnt know how to do any thing!

 

Calina Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

30083 Iron Horse Dr
Murrieta, CA 92563
(619) 286-3360

 
5posted: November 14th, 2007

bark bark


what would this world be with good animal hospitals??

 

All Creatures Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

39885 Alta Mrrt Dr #d5
Murrieta, CA 92563
(951) 600-0830

 
5posted: November 4th, 2007

not enough


you can never have enought aniumal hospitals!

 

Fe Fes Pet Grooming [view the full listing]

26694 Trafalgar Way
Murrieta, CA 92563
(951) 970-5017

 
5posted: October 25th, 2007

the best


groomers are the best palce to take your dog they are always so nice and give you treats:)

 

Abbeys Grooming [view the full listing]

24429 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48219
(313) 255-7250

 
5posted: September 25th, 2007

grommers


groomers are the best sometime, i have had places were they are realy mean and do a bad job, mom is pickey when it comes to me and who touches me