Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Buddy's Barkery [view the full listing]

422 First Street
Benicia, CA 94510
(707) 748-7433

 
4posted: August 16th, 2009

Great Little Shop


This store is great - they have a lot of holistic and all-natural products and their prices are very reasonable. They have a wide selection of both dog and cat products and the owner is more than happy to help you find something that you need.

 

Newhall Community Park Dog Park [view the full listing]

Turtle Creek Road
Concord, CA 94521
(925) 671-3329

 
5posted: June 2nd, 2008

Awesome!


I am up in the Bay Area with my Mom and Dad, since they are planning their wedding. They took me here to run around, and I LOVE it! There is grass everywhere and a separate fenced-in area for small dogs. The fencing is secure, so there is no risk of running out into traffic. The scenery around the park is gorgeous - a nice lake and lots of trees!

 

Laundermutt [view the full listing]

2958 Treat Blvd Ste C
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 685-1690

 
4edited: June 2nd, 2008

Nice place


Service was pretty good, but not excellent. Facility was pretty clean, but the floors were a little dirty (I'm not sure if that is just from daily traffic or otherwise). They do grooming by appointment only. They also have self-service dog wash (with all the accouterments) for about $13.00, and there is no discount for supplying your own shampoo. Overall, a pretty good place, but not outstanding.

posted: June 2nd, 2008

 

Fiesta Island [view the full listing]

Fiesta Island Road
San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 221-8901

 
5posted: March 3rd, 2008

Great leash-free zone


Buck loves to come here and run around, even though he hates the water. He's content to run amok in the sand and play with other dogs.

 

Camp Diego Canine Day Care Ctr [view the full listing]

2926 Garnet Ave
San Diego, CA 92109
(619) 224-2267

 
5posted: March 3rd, 2008


Great place! I came here when mom had to leave town for a few days and couldn't take me with her. Friendly staff and very clean spaces.

 

Petco [view the full listing]

3994 Clairmont Mesa Blvd #A
San Diego, CA 92117
(858) 483-4100

 
5posted: March 3rd, 2008


Always seem to have exactly what I need...

 

Lifetime Animal Care Center Clairemont [view the full listing]

4941-G Clairemont Dr
San Diego, CA 92117
(858) 274-1760

 
5posted: March 3rd, 2008

5 paws and then some!


Friendly staff and knowledgable, caring veterinarians!

 

Dunk N Dog Wash [view the full listing]

3056 Clairemont Drive
San Diego, CA 92117
(619) 276-3047

 
5edited: March 3rd, 2008


Really awesome bathtubs and hoses. The service is super-friendly, too! Like Kiba said, every 10th wash is free! I'm pretty sure that they also give you a discount if you bring your own shampoo (which I do because of my sensitive skin), since all of my washes have been about $10, not including the blow-dryer.

posted: September 8th, 2007

1 pet found this review helpful