Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Dogster HQ [view the full listing]

De Haro St and 18th St
San Francisco, CA 94115

 
5posted: October 26th, 2010

Dogster.com


Dogster.com as a destination place, to spend a day or evening with online friends is a wholesome place, a family place. Great to "role-play' with pals online, then go back to your regular lives again getting busy helping others and having fun. We not only look out for one another we also watch out for any of the kids on there. Dressing up our dogs some of us do and others have our dogs as care and service dogs. Its a great site to join for no cost to start then the price you pay allows you to share stories and games and photos. For the money it's the best bang for your buck especially now a days. That was way fun mumzy!

 

Jones Animal Hospital Inc [view the full listing]

3322 S Union Ave
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 383-2616

 
5posted: December 25th, 2007

If your sick they care


Great friendly humans work here. lot of vets around and I would pick this one because the care especially if your sick.

 

Comfort Inn Wenatchee [view the full listing]

815 North Wenatchee Avenue
Wenatchee, WA 98801
(800) 620-2752

 
5posted: December 19th, 2007

Satisfactory plus


As most hotels go they all are for a decent rest well this has that well it is even better when your pup can spend it with you that makes it all the better. So I say its better than just Satisfactory. Staff was friendly and helpful to us.

 

Extended StayAmerica Seattle Mukilteo [view the full listing]

3917 Harbour Point Boulevard SW
Mukilteo, WA 98275
(800) 620-2752

 
5posted: December 19th, 2007

Excellent choice


for the price you can not beat it especially with the kitchen it feels like a small version of home. You can pick up groceries...saves so much rather than eating out all the time. keeps the pups on their schedule and seems like we never left home. the only thing now is to put a washer and dryer in the room and I'd stay!

 

Best Western Lincoln Inn-Othello [view the full listing]

1020 East Cedar Street
Othello, WA 99344
(800) 620-2752

 
3posted: December 19th, 2007

Reasonable place


When you are out here this is a decent place to stay. Close to everything but then not much is around here. Pullman fills fast when its a college weekend and this is not too far away if you needed it.

 

La Quinta Inn Suites [view the full listing]

1425 E. 27th Street
Tacoma, WA 98421

 
5edited: December 18th, 2007

Located by I5


If your traveling it is located near the I5 corridor and has a great view of Commencement Bay. Located close to the Tacoma mall and every shopping center and museum the Tacoma Dome heck can't ask for a better location! One of the newer and nicer hotels Tacoma has to offer. My first choice.

posted: December 18th, 2007

 

Comfort Inn [view the full listing]

1121 Bay St.
Port Orchard, WA 98366

 
4posted: December 18th, 2007

Good


A pleasing and pleasant location and mommie was happy too.

 

Best Western Hallmark Inn & Conference Center [view the full listing]

3000 Marina Drive
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(877) 411-FIDO

 
5posted: November 17th, 2007

Grammys Funeral


Mommy had to go to Grammys funeral and could not leave me at home so we come with her. It was a great time even though it was very sad for mommy. We took care of mommy and slept with her and all cuddled together.

 

Ash Way Pet Supply [view the full listing]

2902 164th Street SW
Lynnwood, WA 98087
(425) 741-2977

 
3posted: November 9th, 2007

very informative


to call them on the phone you can get good information to help you make a decision on what products to purchase and they will send you a few samples.

 

Photography by Erin Vey [view the full listing]


Kirkland, WA 98034
(206) 484-4014

 
4posted: November 9th, 2007

Cool


Very nice work. My mommys a photographer and we think your web site has wonderful images great sampling of your work. would like to meet you.

 

Eagles Edge Enterprises Llc [view the full listing]

1820 Sw Spruce Rd
Port Orchard, WA 98367
(360) 876-5083

 
3posted: November 9th, 2007

cool


very delightful

 

Harbor Inn [view the full listing]

3111 Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98355

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Anniversary


Mommy loves this place and since I am such a good Service Dog mommy does not have to give it up either. We get to celebrate her anniversary when she could get out of the hospital.

 

Shear Elegance [view the full listing]

7426 Custer Rd W
Lakewood, WA 98499
(253) 472-4047

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Clip and nails


Had a warm shower felt great, got my hair trimmed and toe nails cut and polished. I simlpy looked beautiful. My owner did not recognize me when she came to pick me up. I felt so good.

 

M.E. Doggie's Day Trips [view the full listing]

5601 North 37th Street
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 759-5454

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Time of my life!


I had so much fun with all the places we went. first we went to the park and we got to run free, then we went to a beach some of us went in the water but not me I do not care for it to much. I love going for walks. Had my pals to walk with there were five of us and we were so good we all got water and a snack too. I get to go every week. I love it.

 

All Cnty Animal Emrgncy Clinic [view the full listing]

5608 S Durango St
Tacoma, WA 98409
(253) 474-0791

 
3posted: November 1st, 2007

kitty care


we had to take a sick kitten to them after hours and they were very helpful. three people were on duty and we had plenty of help. however they wanted cash upfront first before they would care for pet. That just seemed heartless. A billing system would be better.

 

North End Veterinary Clinic [view the full listing]

3819 N 25th St
Tacoma, WA 98406
(253) 752-2265

 
5posted: November 1st, 2007

Excellent vet


very expensive. however excellent care, compassion, cancer care.

 

Frontier Geosciences Inc. [view the full listing]

414 Pontius Avenue North
Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 622-6960

 
5posted: October 2nd, 2007

Take your dog to work


Come work here and your dog can come to work too. Now thats keeping you happy and healthy!

 

FRISKO FREEZE [view the full listing]

1201 Division Ave
tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 272-4800

 
5edited: December 18th, 2007

FRISKO FREEZE/A Landmark!!!


Mommy comes here once in a while and we get hamburgers and fries but mommy loves the milkshakes and you gotta believe it they have very good fast food.

posted: October 2nd, 2007

 

Dairy Queen [view the full listing]

3001 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 759-6686

 
5posted: October 2nd, 2007

Dairy Queen


They helped me give my mommy the best birthday cake ever.

 

Mud Bay Granary - Tacoma (University Place) [view the full listing]

3804 Bridgeport Way W
Tacoma, WA 98466
(253) 565-1955

 
5posted: September 30th, 2007

Mud Bay Granary


Mommy buys the best pet opps we peed again, cleaner. Plus this store has tons of interesting little new gadgets and stuff to look at.

 

DAY ISLAND MARINA [view the full listing]

9023 W 19th
Tacoma, WA 98466
(253) 460-6581

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

DAY ISLAND MARINA


We like going in because we get a treat every time. Lots of models of boats wow I had my sea legs the first time I ever went on a boat. Loads of fun.

 

SAINT PATRICK SCHOOL [view the full listing]

1112 North G St
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 272-2297

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

SAINT PATRICK SCHOOL


I love these the best because I am like Lassie, I get to show off ,y talent to some of the kids. We teach them about wearing helments.

 

6th AVE VETERINARY HOSPITAL [view the full listing]

3511 6th Ave
Tacoma, WA 98406
(253) 752-6448

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

6th AVE VETERINARY HOSPITAL


Our friend needed a vet and picked this one. they were wonderful and great service. Friendly staff and Dr. Left with the medicine and a feeling of well being.

 

WESTGATE ANIMAL HOSPITAL [view the full listing]

2405 N Pearl St # 18
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 752-6161

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

WESTGATE ANIMAL HOSPITAL


“When your precious pet becomes injured or extremely ill after hours. Bring them to the animal hospital where they will get fast and specialized help when they need it most.”

 

FORT STEILACOOM PARK & OFF-LEASH AREA [view the full listing]

8714 87th Ave SW
Lakewood, WA 98498

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Fort Steilacoom Park


Such a great park to have lots of excercise. We like to go here once in a while when momma has to drop stuff off out here. Its great.

 

Harbor Lights [view the full listing]

2761 North Ruston Way
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 752-8600

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Harbor Lights


This is momma's favorite place to go.

 

Shakbrah Java [view the full listing]

2618 6th Avenue
Tacoma, WA 98406
(253) 572-2787

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Needed wi-fi


College friend came to town and needed wi-fi connection. Yes WE got it right here. While she worked momma got us a giant cinnamon roll and those are delicious. we also ate breakfast. The water and coffee was great. love the atmosphere. Everyone wanted to hold me...so they did, that was fun.

 

Starbucks [view the full listing]

2405 N Pearl St
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 752-5407

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Saturday @ Starbucks


One of our most funner things to do. Its like speed dating. BOL We get moms coffee and our juice, water then we sit and chat with other dogs and owners it is lots of fun.Dog treats and cookies. Yummy.

 

Poodle Dog Restaurants [view the full listing]

1522 54th Avenue East
Tacoma, WA 98424
(253) 922-6161

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Love the Food


Great food and reasonably priced. Fast service. And you gotta love a restaurant named after a Dog!

 

Old Spaghetti Factory [view the full listing]

1735 Jefferson Ave
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 383-2214

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Mama Mea


What fantastic food. Mommy like no loves to go here because it is a fun place all decorated up and everyone there love me and gives me treats. They know momma buy the sausages for me and my brother,heavenly. Momma says its the BEST ever Italian food in the world next to Italy. BOL. She buys extra because the prices are extremely reasonable, that way we have yummy leftovers. I love Italian food.

1 pet found this review unhelpful

 

Mount Rainier National Park [view the full listing]

55210 238th Ave. East
Ashford, WA 98304
(360) 569-2211

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Ski Lodge wow


Mommy and family went on vacation to the lodge and I went to. We stayed just over the weekend on a snowy night it was so awesome. The Fireplace was so huge a person could walk right in but the warmth was so nice I was cold my sweater did not keep me warm enough. Very romantic place.

 

Gig Harbor Rent A Boat & Charters [view the full listing]

8829 N Harborview Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
(253) 858-7341

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Boating on Puget Sound


If you are ready for adventure then this is one place to start. You will soon find that only a couple days is not enough you will want to move here and buy a bigger boat and do lots of cruising! We did, finally.

 

Cheris Dog Grooming [view the full listing]

8951 Gravelly Lake Dr Sw
Tacoma, WA 98499
(253) 582-1687

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

I am so Pretty!!!


Mommy takes us here and we come out just as spiffy as can be. I hate getting my toenails trimmed but she does it so well I guess I can stand it. I love having a bath here cause I smell so good and mommy kisses me more. You know if you have never had or tried a groomer.....you must try it once at least and you will see the difference it makes. DOGS do need at least a yearly bath!!! Give it a try. For the love of your dog and you.

 

TACOMA FARMERS MARKET [view the full listing]

9th and Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98401
(253) 272-7077

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Pawsome fun WALK


Lots of walking looking at vendors with farm produce, flowers, crafts, pet products,oh and one even made doggie biscuits! Mommy got some they were great I wanted to eat all but she only let me have a few. We ate lunch. Lots to do you just have to visit for all the fun.

 

Buffalo Exchange [view the full listing]

4530 University Way NE
Seattle,, WA 98105
(206) 545-0175

 
5posted: September 28th, 2007

Cool Clothes


Mommy and I found hi-end clothes and had the best time searching through all the beautiful gentlly worn oh wwe got everything and more.

 

Old Town Park [view the full listing]

2350 N 30th
Tacoma, WA 98405

 
5posted: September 6th, 2007

Park walk


Oh how I like to walk. There is several coffee shops close by and mommy loves to get one to sit down by the Puget Sound and we enjoy ourselves so very much.

 

Northwest Trek Wildlife Park [view the full listing]

11610 Trek Dr East
Eatonville, WA 98328
(360) 832-6117

 
5posted: September 6th, 2007

Wild at its best


This is pawsome to see our wild brothers and sisters in the flesh.

 

Vassault Park [view the full listing]

6100 N 37th St.
Tacoma, WA 98407

 
5posted: September 6th, 2007

Walking Park


One of the best parks to come and play! I love this park for me and my brother we have lots of fun here. We know lots of the kids who play baseball too. WOW lots of soft grass to roll around in. (under some upgrade now)

 

Wright Park [view the full listing]

501 South I St.
Tacoma, WA 98405

 
5posted: September 6th, 2007

WALK for Fun


Trees and lots of squirrels to chase my oh my. This is a great inter city park with lots of beautiful trees and even a pond wow I love this park it is great mommy and me go here when we want to sit and watch the squirrels oh I know I could catch them so many.

 

Browns Point Lighthouse [view the full listing]

5125 Tok A Lou Ave
Tacoma, WA 98422

 
5posted: September 5th, 2007

very historic


exciting and fun for the whole family.You can watch the ships coming in from the ocean to the harbor and then back out .

 

Jack Hyde Park on Commencement Bay [view the full listing]

N Ruston Way
Tacoma, WA 98402

 
5edited: November 9th, 2007

Walking on the waterfront


Walking on the waterfront is so fun we get to watch everyone. There is parasailing and dogs and bikes and boats and canoes and skis and skidoos and kyakas. Did I mentions dogs yeah lots of dogs walking. wow lots of dogs all kind its where everyone comes to walk.

posted: September 5th, 2007

 

Fox Island Fishing Pier [view the full listing]

1400-1499 Ozette Drive FI
Fox Island, WA 98333

 
5posted: September 5th, 2007

Fishing


this is my mommys favorite thing to do and she took us to fish with her we had tons of fun.

 

Jane Clark Park [view the full listing]

N 39th St and N Ferdinand St
Tacoma, WA 98406

 
5edited: February 10th, 2010

Great place to play


We went to play and it was wonderful. I wish There was another big tree to stand under for shade when its hot out but other than that, great park.

posted: September 5th, 2007

 

Sheraton Tacoma Hotel [view the full listing]

1320 Broadway Plaza
Tacoma, WA 98402
(253) 572-3200

 
5posted: August 30th, 2007

Excellent Hotel


If I ever had to sleep anywhere this is the place. Wow I loved it. It was so soft and extravagant for me and mommy we were in luxury. Oh I wanna go back , please take me back!!!!!

 

Rogers Park Off-Leash Dog Park [view the full listing]

E L St At E Wright Ave
Tacoma, WA 98405
(253) 305-1060

 
5posted: August 30th, 2007

Park to play


This is a great place to run around and catch the ball. My brother and I had a blast we got to plat with some other dogs too. But my brother is so small mommy held him cause he got scared, I was running free with those dogs. It really tired me out. Great fun.

 

Green Cottage Pets [view the full listing]

612 Regents Blvd.
Fircrest, WA 98466
(253) 566-4553

 
5posted: August 23rd, 2007

Excellent


You really do notice a difference in your pet! Now I need to get something for me!

 

For PetSake Natural Pet Supply [view the full listing]

3803 N 26th St
Tacoma, WA 98407
(253) 759-2884

 
5posted: August 23rd, 2007

dog food, canary food


This is a very pet and people friendly and neighborly store. Full service but if they do not have what you need they can recommend where to go and find it. Great treats!!!

 

Dog Outfitters Group [view the full listing]

3302 Harborview Drive
Gig Harbor, WA 98332
(253) 853-3294

 
5edited: November 8th, 2007

Great food treats


got a wonderful yummy tummy treat

posted: August 22nd, 2007

 

PetSmart Tacoma [view the full listing]

3326 South 23rd Street
Tacoma, WA 98405
(253) 396-0507

 
5posted: August 19th, 2007

Needed new bed


wow so much to choose from. I love the cedar it smells so good. woof woof woof its my fav place to go. I was such a good boy of course I always am cause I am working.....on the job for my mommy. But the sights and sound but the smells are my favorite. Mommy lets me have a snack or doggy treat! My brother comes with us too. We met a few friends there. Mommy was very pleased with everything at PetSmart we even got more than we should have mommy says. bol. I'm worth it!!!!

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

3326 S 23rd
Tacoma, WA 98466
(253) 396-0507

 
5edited: August 9th, 2007

My new bed and leash


Wow. I love going into the store with mommy! Lots of other doggys to and a couple of cats and birds too. Oh and my favorite dog food I love chicken. The ladies were so sweet to me . Mommy says she gets a discount on the sales items cause she has a card you can get one too. This is my best place to come too Yes snack please...YUMMY!

posted: August 9th, 2007