Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Austin Veterinary Surgical Ctr [view the full listing]

12419 Metric Blvd Ste 100
Austin, TX 78758
(512) 838-3973

 
5posted: August 16th, 2007

Very friendly and professional staff


This office is right next to Central Texas Veterinary Ophthalmology. Very friendly and professional staff there!

 

Taurus Dog Training and Play Day [view the full listing]

6917 McNeil Dr.
Austin, TX 78729
(512) 258-5588

 
3posted: August 16th, 2007

nice facility, but the endless barking makes me neurotic!


This is a nice facility, but the endless barking makes me neurotic! It is always noisy! The barking never stops!

 

Dr. Joan Dziezyc [view the full listing]

12419 Metric Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758

 
5posted: August 16th, 2007

good ophthalmologist


She's an ophthalmologist at Central Texas Veterinary Ophthalmology. Seems nice.

 

Dr. Nicholas J. Millichamp [view the full listing]

12419 Metric Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758

 
5posted: August 16th, 2007

very nice, caring ophthalmologist


My pawrents are neurotic and nervous nellies, and Dr. Millichamp has been very nice and helpful. He doesn't complain about their endless questions or their calling him at all hours of the night and weekend. He's a very nice, caring ophthalmologist. We're glad our vet referred us to him!

 

Veterinary Specialty Center Of Texas & Cancer Treatment Center [view the full listing]

115 E. Old Settlers Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78664

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

very good specialized veterinary center


Lots of good dogtors in one place! They are also very good at fitting in emergency appointments!

 

Central Texas Veterinary Ophthalmology [view the full listing]

12419 Metric Blvd.
Austin, TX 78758

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007

very kind, knowledgeable staff


Dr. Millichamp at Central Texas Veterinary Pphthalmology is a very nice eye dogtor, and not only 'cuz he keeps calling me a good boy! hee! hee! :) He makes me feel comfortable and seems to really care about his patients. He explains things thoroughly and writes down detailed instructions to follow. And Jo at the front is super sweet, too! Really nice vet office!

 

The Crossing Animal Clinic [view the full listing]

10700 Anderson Mill Rd.
Austin, TX 78750
(512) 331-9737

 
5posted: August 8th, 2007

generous staff


The very generous staff at The Crossing donates their help to Wee Rescue! Wonderful people!

 

Wee Rescue [view the full listing]


Austin, TX 78731

 
5posted: August 8th, 2007

Great rescue group!


I\'m a Wee Rescue, and I have to say this is a great rescue group! All staff are unpaid volunteers who give and give. Their meet and greets are every other Saturday at the Arboretum Petco. Go to www.weerescue.com for dates and to check out the available pups. Adoption is $250. I\'m most impressed with the background checks the group does: lengthy application, reference checks, home visits. They really want to place these pups in fur-ever homes. Go to Wee Rescue before getting your wee pup from anyone else!

 

Petco [view the full listing]

9828 Great Hills Trail #400
Austin, TX 78759

 
5posted: August 8th, 2007

Nice Petco where Wee Rescue meets!


This is a nice Petco, and we wuf them for letting Wee Rescue host meet and greets in their back room every other Saturday. Check www.weerescue.com for meet and greet dates! :) I'm proud to be a Wee Rescue!