Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Quality Inn At International Drive [view the full listing]

7600 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

 
3posted: December 29th, 2007

It's ok.


My pal went here. The building is to big fur dogs. They don't have any places were dogs could go off-leash. He says that their are to many pools and they their isn't anything special fur dogs.

 

Paws, Claws and More [view the full listing]


Chicago, IL 60657
(312) 969-5309

 
5posted: November 18th, 2007

Pawsome Place!


This place has excellent service along with treats,belly rubs, petting, walks,and more! This place is just plain pawsome!

 

Happy Hounds [view the full listing]

1310 S 5th Ave
Maywood, IL 60153
(708) 343-2155

 
5posted: November 18th, 2007

One of The best Places!


This place is Pawsome! Except that I overeacted while my nails were bieng cut and when I was bieng shaved. But the people there got me back to calmness. Pawsoem Service!

 

Village Groomer [view the full listing]

1006 E Higgins Rd
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
(847) 364-7787

 
5posted: November 18th, 2007

OMD!


The Service is Pawsome! I got my nails cut here, and I was really calm about it. The service is really friendly.

 

Barking Lot [view the full listing]

2442 W. Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 583-0065

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

Pawsome


When my mom goes to work she passes by and it looks like a real nice place!

 

L Pooch Salon [view the full listing]

6916 W North Ave
Chicago, IL 60707
(708) 583-9364

 
5posted: November 8th, 2007

pawsome!!


OMD! OMD! This place rules!

 

Barrington Dog Bakery and Boutique [view the full listing]

110 Barrington Commons Court
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 381-3420

 
5posted: September 12th, 2007

5 Paws up!


I found this place to be very nice! I love homemade treats and especially all the food on earth so this seems to be the perfect place for me!!

 

PetSmart Countryside [view the full listing]

24 Countryside Plaza
Countryside, IL 60525
(708) 579-5948

 
4posted: September 12th, 2007

Paws up!


Perfect place for training,shopping,and FUN!!!

 

Three Pups In A Tub [view the full listing]

556 W 37th St
Chicago, IL 60609
(773) 268-9274

 
5posted: September 5th, 2007


They can help you your pet from a mess to the best!

 

Midwest Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

635 N Western Ave
Chicago, IL 60612
(773) 252-4040

 
5posted: September 5th, 2007

Paws up!


My freind was here with her kitty it smells nice adn everything is so good they take away your baby in a towel and do medical stuff you only a low price!

 

Doggy Doo & Kitty Too [view the full listing]

3723 W Cullom Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 478-0606

 
5posted: September 5th, 2007

So nice!


They babysit your pets and groom feed them they babysit your babies and make them feel like home!

 

PetSmart Chicago Lake View East [view the full listing]

2832 North Broadway
Chicago, IL 60657
(773) 549-2393

 
5posted: September 3rd, 2007

Great!


This palce is great! It has cheap prices and is helpful!

 

Cats In Need of Human Care [view the full listing]

7631 Carson Blvd
Long Beach, CA 90808
(562) 595-2925

 
5posted: September 3rd, 2007


My friend really wants to adopt a kitty and she went here and she went home with the purrfect one! I'm a dog but we still play together!

 

PetSmart Daly City [view the full listing]

315 Gellert Blvd
Daly City, CA 94015
65099703

 
1posted: September 3rd, 2007

This is not a shop but it is a barn!


When my pawrents were at California with me they didn't pack enough food to last me! and they went this horrid store! It smmells and you can see pee-puddles and a bag of samll fod for 15 dollars? No way!

 

Nate’s Point Dog Park [view the full listing]

Balboa Dr. at El Prado S. of Cabrillo Bridge
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-1100

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007


This park is great for any dog and is fenced in!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Cozy Crtters Grooming Pet Svcs [view the full listing]

1176 Hebron Rd
Newark, OH 43056
(740) 522-2334

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007

Furr-tastic!


Your pet won't be left out from looking good! This salon has many varaties like claw polish,shaving,and many more!You won't be dissapointed if you come here!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Kilo's K-9 Kitchen [view the full listing]

3915 Liriope Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(740) 975-8759

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007

Paw Licking Good!


This place gives a lot of free samples and has any kind of treats you ever wanted! There are low prices and good treats! Cookies,Garlic Doggie Bagels, Handmade Chewies,and much more! Any treat lover won't be dissapointed by this wide selections!

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful

 

Picture Perfect Pet Grooming [view the full listing]

5620 Walworth Rd
Ontario, NY 14519
(315) 333-5244

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


Pawsome Place!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Royal Grooming [view the full listing]

1144 Hanover Ave
Allentown, PA 18109
(610) 434-5604

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


This place makes you feel rexaled!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

AfFORDable Pet Center [view the full listing]

2022 Main St
Northampton, PA 18067
61044002

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


They have a lot of good stuff and some animals, like birds, guinea pigs, lizards, etc.

1 pet found this review helpful

 

La Pooch Pet Salon [view the full listing]

3060 65th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
(651) 450-7537

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


Every pooch can relax here!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Happy Tails Pet Salon [view the full listing]

3915 74th St E
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
(651) 457-6470

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


The people there let you relax. They are friendly and they make me feel at home!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Blackberry Veterinary Ctr Llc [view the full listing]

6555 Cahill Ave Ste 104
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076
(651) 705-7574

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


These doctors are great and they helped Max out!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Wiggles & Wags Pet Salon [view the full listing]

433 Mendota Rd E
Saint Paul, MN 55118
(651) 455-1744

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


This is a great palce for any dog to feel rexaled at low prices!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

Juelfs Carol J Dog Groomer [view the full listing]

56 Victoria St N
Saint Paul, MN 55104
(651) 224-6427

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


This is a pawsome place to make dogs feel like on vacation!

1 pet found this review helpful

 

PetSmart Broadview [view the full listing]

500 Broadview Village Square
Broadview, IL 60155
(708) 344-2951

 
5posted: August 9th, 2007


This store is the best! They have everything for animal lovers. They have a great doctor that gave Max a surgery! My dog loves there trainers because they never hurt dogs. There's one rule that keeps all pups from harm. No hitting or you can not continue with the lessons!

2 out of 2 pets found this review helpful

 

Ratings

Get em' Pooch: 5 Angel Boy Maxie