Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Petco [view the full listing]

9078 SE Sunnyside Road
Clackamas, OR 97015
(503) 654-0647

 
4posted: December 13th, 2007

petco


I really like the treat bar there!

 

K9 Dental [view the full listing]

SE Hawthorne
Portland, OR 97211
(503) 348-1313

 
3posted: December 13th, 2007

Teeth Cleaning......


I don't know what Daisy would think of teeth cleaning! She acts like she's going to die whenever we take her to get her nails clipped! But I think that a clean mouth is important for dogs. We have doggie toothpaste at home.. the only problem now is brushing her teeth!

 

Dogster HQ [view the full listing]

De Haro St and 18th St
San Francisco, CA 94115

 
5posted: November 26th, 2007

I love dogster


Yay! HQ!

 

Dr. Behrends's animal clinic [view the full listing]

7714 SE Stark
Portland, OR 97215
(503) 253-9292

 
5posted: November 19th, 2007

Animal Clinic


I really like this place! This is where I went when I ate part of a tennis ball!

 

Lucky Labrador Brew Pu [view the full listing]

915 SE Hawthorne Boulevard
Portland, OR 97214
50323635

 
5posted: November 19th, 2007

Lucky Lab


My mom really likes the place, mostly because of all the dogs there. They have good food and Lots of dogs! She saw the board where people put pictures of them and their dogs and found a picture of her P.E teacher and her dog!

 

Beauty For The Beast [view the full listing]

3832 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 288-5280

 
2posted: November 18th, 2007

Beauty for the beast


I have never been there but sometimes my mom sees it when she gets driven past. I'm a beagle so I don't really need a groomer-- my grooming parlor is right at home!

 

Gabriel Park [view the full listing]

SW 37th Ave & SW Vermont St.
Portland, OR 97219

 
4posted: November 18th, 2007

Mt Tabpr Park


Both those parks sound really fun, but I have never been to any of them! (maybe I can persuade my mom to take me to one of them. My favorite dog park to go to is Mt Tabor. I love hiking around the mountain and then going off leash in the dog run part. The water fountain in the dog run is for dogs, but that doesn\'t stop my mom from drinking out of it!

 

Mt Tabor Park [view the full listing]


Portland, OR 97215

 
5posted: November 17th, 2007

Yay!


Really FUN!

 

Pets on Broadway [view the full listing]

2762 Northeast Broadway st
Portland, OR 97232
(503) 282-5824

 
5posted: November 17th, 2007

Yay!


I love this place! My human pack to me there for my 5th birthday!

 

Oregon Humane Society [view the full listing]

1067 NE Columbia Blvd
Portland, OR 97211
50328577

 
5posted: November 17th, 2007

Humane society


I didn't get adopted from the shelter, but my mom still really loves to go there. Almost every time she goes there she sees at least one dog that melts her heart! (Or course her mom doesn't want another dog :( )

 

Wiggles & Wags Grooming [view the full listing]

6141 SW Macadam Ave
Portland, OR 97239
(503) 977-1775

 
4edited: November 17th, 2007

pawsitively clean!


I've went there before to get mt nails clipped. I don't like it, but I'm just a drama queen when I get my nails clipped. other dogs don't mind as much. overall, I think that it is a good grooming place!

posted: June 7th, 2007