Ratings and Reviews


Chapman Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

4750 E Chapman Ave
Orange, CA 92869
(714) 639-0392

1edited: August 9th, 2007

Do not go here!

The doctor's did not diagnose my sister wiht cancer when she had obvious swollen lymph nodes. They gave her a clean bill of health. This is not a good facility and I do not recommend it.

posted: August 9th, 2007


Allen's Sandstone Dog Training [view the full listing]

Tustin, CA 92869
(714) 639-4443

4posted: August 9th, 2007

Dog Trainer

Harvey Allen is a very nice dog trainer. He offers group as well as in home training. He specializes in German Sheppherds but trains all dogs.


Irvine Pet Complex [view the full listing]

34 Creek Rd
Irvine, CA 92604
(949) 440-1094

5posted: August 9th, 2007

Ear Specialist

Doctor Zarrillo is a great vet. He really took his time to look at my ears. He took pictures and everything. Mommy said she did not feel rushed and that he explained everything in great detail.


Newport Hills Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

2670 San Miguel Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 759-1911

5posted: February 24th, 2007

Veterinary Doctor

Nice clean facility. Doctor sees a lot of bulldogs.


Animal Dermatology Clinic [view the full listing]

2965 Edinger Ave.
Tustin, CA 92780
(949) 936-0066

5posted: February 24th, 2007

Dermatology Center

Excellent dermatology center with 7 doctors on staff. They are open 6 days a week.


VCA All-Care Animal Referral Center [view the full listing]

18440 Amistad Street
Suite E
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 963-0909

5posted: February 24th, 2007

Excellent Emergency Animal Hospital

This is an excellent 24/7 emergency animal hospital. They handle numerous cases from orthopedic surgery, neurology, oncolgy and many more. The facility is like a human hospital, no joke, but it also comes with the human hospital prices. Be prepared. They are state of the art and the doctors are great.


The Golden Paw [view the full listing]

5305 Metro St
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 299-2730

4posted: February 24th, 2007

Boarding Facility

Nice, clean, indoor boarding facility located in San Diego near Sea World. They offer private rooms with webcams.

1 pet found this review helpful


Pet Suites [view the full listing]

19 Journey
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
(949) 425-0700

4posted: February 24th, 2007

Boarding Facility

This place is nice and mom\'s second choice when she has to leave town. The people are real nice and the place is clean. Mom complains that they charge for everything extra, like play time, bringing my own food and for medications. They also lose my toys when I stay there.


Yorba Regional Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

8290 E. Crystal Dr.
Anaheim, CA 92807
(714) 921-8700

5edited: February 24th, 2007

Boarding Facility

This place is great! It is a very large clean facility. They offer indoor kenner style boarding as well as private themed rooms. Mom likes to put me in the themed rooms because they have webcams and she can watch me when she has to go on a business trip. There is also a doctor on staff 24/7 in case I get sick.

posted: February 24th, 2007