Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Animal Care Hospital [view the full listing]

4535 old vestal road
Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 722-3392

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Has Sunday hours! That was a huge plus when my son\'s lizard went into distress. Cailey loves going there and even though there are a lot of different doctors there, I have requested a specific doctor on my visits so he knows Cailey.

 

Bonnie's Dog Grooming [view the full listing]

201 North Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 786-9692

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Small shop but large in love. Bonnie and staff are very good at what they do and you can see the love for each pet that comes through the doors. I have never heard of an unhappy customer that has been to Bonnie\'s Dog Grooming. LOVE THEM!

 

Endicott Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

1200 Campville Rd
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 748-7848

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Love the new building! Staff is always there to answer questions. Very clean, nice waiting room.

 

Day Hollow Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

Day Hollow Road
Owego, NY 13827
(607) 687-1750

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Very clean. Helpful staff. Caring.

 

Day Hollow Animal Clinic [view the full listing]

345 Day Hollow Rd
Owego, NY 13827
(607) 687-1750

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Very clean and helpful staff

 

Alpacalachin Farms [view the full listing]

2571 Chestnut Ridge Rd
Apalachin, NY 13732
(607) 687-6950

 
5posted: December 26th, 2007


Great place to take the kids to see the adorable Alpaca's!

 

Animal Junction [view the full listing]

117 North Avenue
Owego, NY 13827
(607) 689-0025

 
4posted: November 10th, 2007


Nice little country store!

 

Petsmart [view the full listing]

vestal parkway east
vestal, NY 13850

 
4posted: September 30th, 2007

Like it


I liked this store. It was easy to find what I was looking for and they seem to have a good selection of what I need.

 

Kilo's K-9 Kitchen [view the full listing]

3915 Liriope Street
Canal Winchester, OH 43110
(740) 975-8759

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

PAWSOME TREATS!


We had a "sample pack" sent to Cailey....PAWSOME! She could get enough of them! We will definatly be ordering gift baskets for our furfriends come Christmas and Birthdays!

 

Stray Haven Humane Society [view the full listing]

194 Shepard Road
Waverly, NY 14892
(607) 565-2859

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Love them


The best place to find that special friend!

 

Adelshire Obedience Training [view the full listing]

Allio Building
311 Exchange Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 797-5481

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

PAWSOME Trainer


THE BEST! Maria Allio makes “learning fun” and her enthusiasm is contagious! Maria’s knowledge is unbelievable when it comes to dealing with all kinds of dogs and obedience problems. She is simply AMAZING!

 

Creature Comforts [view the full listing]

1250 Upper Front St
Binghamton, NY 13905
(607) 723-2666

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

The Best


We LOVE Creature Comforts! We go here for every thing from doggie supplies to lizard care! The staff here are always willing to help and are so friendly, and knowlegeable. The store is clean and they love it when you bring your pets in with you for a visit!

 

Owego Veterinary Hospital [view the full listing]

114 Southside Drive
Owego, NY 13827
(607) 687-2870

 
5posted: September 29th, 2007

Nothing but the very best


All the vets and staff at Owego Veterinary Hospital are the absolute best. The concern and care for your pets starts immediately when you pass through the front doors. The support staff at the front desk shows just as much concern for what is happening with your pets as the doctors do. Every one there takes the time to listen to your concerns and you never get the feeling that you are rushed so they can keep on schedule and move on to the next. Every question, no matter how silly it may seem, is talked about until YOU are comfortable and understand. The prices are affordable for all and they will work with you if needed. You should look them up, you won’t be disappointed!