Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


Hinsdale Humane Society [view the full listing]

22 N. Elm Street
Hinsdale, IL 60521

 
5posted: November 22nd, 2007

Clean!!


Very clean and friendly people.

 

Katherine Legge Memorial Lodge Dog Park [view the full listing]

5901 S County Line Rd
Hinsdale, IL 60521
(630) 789-7000

 
5posted: November 19th, 2007

Katherine Legge Dog Park


Very Large grassy area with small stream. Off leash times are in the morning and evening. See above for hours. Highly recommend.

 

Montrose Dog Beach [view the full listing]

Wilson Dr and N Simonds Dr
Chicago, IL 60659

 
5posted: November 15th, 2007

Great Place


Well behaved dogs, clean, ample parking.

 

Wet Nose [view the full listing]

3041 Butterfield Road, Suite 113
Oakbrook Promenade
Oak Brook, IL, IL 60523
(630) 571-2400

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

High end dog supplies and food


A very nice store for dogs with discriminating tastes!! Selection of kibble and organic/frozen food.

 

Animal Feeds and Needs [view the full listing]

401 W. Golf Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005
(847) 437-4738

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Great place


This place has it all. A large selection of organic and frozen raw foods.

 

Scott's Pet Shop [view the full listing]

3054 Wolf Road
Westchester, IL 60154
(708) 652-5000

 
4posted: November 10th, 2007

High end dog food


A great place for high-end dog and cat food. Yes, it's a little expensive but a great place to watch the salt water and fresh water fish.

 

J & M Feed and Supply [view the full listing]

6928 Wolf Rd
Indian Head Park, IL 60525
(866) 585-8299

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Great selection


Feed and supplies for dogs, birds, fish, ferrets and lots more. A small neighborhood place and employees who will take your items to your car.

 

Midwest Bird & Exotic Animals [view the full listing]

7510 W North Ave
Chicago, IL 60707
(708) 453-8181

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Pet Care


I take my ferret to the great docs here at Midwest. It isn't actually located in Chicago but in Elmwood Park. I couldn't think of a better place that specializes in exotics.

 

Bakers Sunset Bay Resort [view the full listing]

921 Canyon Road
Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

 
1posted: November 10th, 2007

Not really pet friendly


Although its advertised as dog friendly, dogs are not allowed on the their beach and the walk/poop area is back in the woods.

 

Burr Ridge Animal Clinic [view the full listing]

559 S. Frontage Road
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 986-0600

 
5posted: November 10th, 2007

Excellent Pet Care


I've taken my labrador retriever to Burr Ridge for over two years and the care he has received is top-notch. The ladies at the front desk know my dog by name and always have treats in the jar for him. Drs. Rooney, Greiner and Palmer are so friendly and take the time to explain things fully so you can understand. Couldn't ask for better vets!!