Ratings and Reviews

Reviews


PetCo [view the full listing]

2110 South Shepherd
Houston, TX 77019
(713) 521-1005

 
4posted: August 17th, 2007

medium sized PetCo


used to go here for food and collars and a treat at the checkout!

 

Heights Veterinary Clinic [view the full listing]

1431 N Shepherd Dr
Houston, TX 77008

 
5posted: August 17th, 2007

Dr Williams is pawsome


He was my first veternarian and told me I was the best rottweiler he had ever met. He is gentle and firm and kind. Ask for him by name, he's very popular so make sure you get assigned to him (the rest of the team are great too)

 

Scraps Dog Bakery [view the full listing]

1528 Locust St
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
(925) 935-2275

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007

Specialty dog store


Cute stuff! And if you are looking for something they don't carry they will order it for you. Community minded. Do pet portraits. Their number is [925] 935-BARK!!!

 

Pet Club [view the full listing]

3535 HOLLIS STREET
EMERYVILLE, CA 94608
51059579

 
3posted: August 10th, 2007

dog warehouse


prices are good but the warehouse like atmosphere makes it feel musty and dusty and past expiration...... But it's good value! And large food selection.

 

Pet Food Express Concord [view the full listing]

785 Oak Grove Road
Concord, CA 94518
(925) 363-7776

 
5posted: August 10th, 2007

the chain that is not a chain


Like this store for offering a large better pet food selection including hollistic. During the recall they pulled all questionable food off the shelves and were over cautious which told me the health of my pet ranks over health of their short term bottom line. Friendly helpful staff, and hosts adoptions on the weekends.

 

Nitro Dog [view the full listing]

61 Lafayette Cir
Lafayette, CA 94549

 
4posted: February 24th, 2007

fun cute stuff for dog n cat lovers


fun unique bowls, collars.

 

George [view the full listing]

2411 California Street
San Francisco, CA 94115
(415) 441-0564

 
4posted: February 24th, 2007

nice collars


I like George on 4th St in Berkeley, eventho they are expensive, the collars are uniquer and we love the pb cookies [for special occasions]

 

Four Seasons Animal Hospital [view the full listing]

3210 Old Tunnel Rd Ste C
Lafayette, CA 94549
(925) 938-7700

 
5posted: February 6th, 2007

Great Vet, Kind Staff


Dr Pam Wittenberg is kind, sensitive and I highly recommend her. She was very tactful and professional handling a rottweiler who does like to show her "smile" but is a baby at heart; asked if it was ok to use a muzzle, then when she got to know karma was very comfortable examining her without the muzzle. The staff are the sweetest team, know my dogs, keep the door open for me if I am running late to pick up med refills.